Northwest College

Faculty & Staff By Location

Orendorff Building

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Mike Adkins
Adkins, Mike
Academic & Career Advising Coordinator

Email: Michael.Adkins@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6124
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB103B
Photo of Jill Anderson
Anderson, Jill
Human Resources Director

Email: Jill.Anderson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6401
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106L
Photo of Milo Asay
Asay, Milo
Assistant Professor of ESL

Email: Milo.Asay@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6428
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB 108F
Photo of Diedre Asay
Asay, Diedre
Finance Technician - Administrative Services

Email: Diedre.Asay@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6403
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106
Photo of Sami Ashcraft
Ashcraft, Sami
Finance Technician

Email: Sami.Ashcraft@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6048
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106C
Photo of Lorilyn Beck
Beck, Lorilyn
First Year Experience Coordinator

Email: Lorilyn.Beck@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6122
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB103A
Photo of Bobbie Bell
Bell, Bobbie
Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs

Email: Bobbie.Bell@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6472
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB126
Photo of Holly Berryman
Berryman, Holly
Communications Services Assistant

Email: Holly.Berryman@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6117
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB118B
Photo of Keli Borders
Borders, Keli
Administrative Secretary for Vice Presidents

Email: Keli.Borders@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6409
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB 144/ORB 104
Photo of Brad Bowen
Bowen, Brad
Finance Director

Email: Bradley.Bowen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6404
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106H
Photo of Dean Bruce
Bruce, Dean
Dean of Extended Campus & Workforce

Email: Dean.Bruce@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6123
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB126F
Photo of Logan Burns
Burns, Logan
Assistant Professor of English

Email: Logan.Burns@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6036
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108H
Photo of Dru Cartier
Cartier, Dru
Interim Admissions Representative

Email: Dru.Cartier@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6043
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100A
Photo of Kennedy Corr
Corr, Kennedy
Interim Admissions Representative

Email: Kennedy.Corr@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6017
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100C
Photo of Jennifer Dare
Dare, Jennifer
Assistant Professor of English

Email: Jennifer.Dare@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6432
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108B
Photo of Florence Ebila
Ebila, Florence
Visiting Exchange Professor

Email: Florence.Ebila@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6139
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108J
Photo of Amanda Enriquez
Enriquez, Amanda
Intercultural Program Manager

Email: Amanda.Enriquez@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6424
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB 111A
Photo of Callee Erickson
Erickson, Callee
GEAR-UP Specialist

Email: Callee.Erickson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-7823
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB127
Photo of Tracy Gasaway
Gasaway, Tracy
Payroll Specialist

Email: Tracy.Gasaway@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6107
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106M
Photo of Nancy Gilmore
Gilmore, Nancy
Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs

Email: Nancy.Gilmore@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6147
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB126
Photo of Gerald Giraud
Giraud, Gerald
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: Gerald.Giraud@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6235
Cell: 307-254-1869
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB126C
Photo of Alejandra Gonzales
Gonzales, Alejandra
Registrar / Admissions Coordinator

Email: Alejandra.Gonzales@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6435
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB102B
Photo of Renee Gonzalez
Gonzalez, Renee
Business Office Assistant

Email: Renee.Gonzalez@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6028
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106C
Photo of Diana Gwynn
Gwynn, Diana
Executive Secretary for the President and Board of Trustees

Email: Diana.Gwynn@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6058
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB136
Photo of Rachel Hanan
Hanan, Rachel
Associate Professor of English

Email: Rachel.Hanan@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6121
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108K
Photo of Heidi Hansen
Hansen, Heidi
Instructor of English

Email: Heidi.Hansen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6431
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB123D
Photo of Sam Harper
Harper, Sam
Financial Aid Assistant - VA

Email: Samuel.Harper@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6158
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Photo of Marianne Harrison
Harrison, Marianne
Financial Aid Assistant

Email: Marianne.Harrison@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6106
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Photo of Lisa Harsh
Harsh, Lisa
University of Wyoming Outreach Academic Coordinator

Email: Lisa.Harsh@uwyo.edu
Phone: 307-754-6203 OR 307-587-9837
Location: Cody Center or Orendorff Building
Office: ORB134
Photo of Dee Havig
Havig, Dee
Interim Vice President for Student Services

Email: Dee.Havig@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6102
Cell: 307-202-0898
Location: DeWitt Student Center or Orendorff Building
Office: DSC220/ORB104F
Photo of Jo Ann Heimer
Heimer, Jo Ann
Business Office Manager

Email: JoAnn.Heimer@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6105
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106J
Photo of Lydia Hernandez
Hernandez, Lydia
Senior Office Assistant for Enrollment Services

Email: Lydia.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6149
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB102
Photo of West Hernandez
Hernandez, West
Admissions Manager

Email: West.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6103
Cell: 307-254-0833
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100C
Photo of Stefani Hicswa
Hicswa, Stefani
President

Email: Stefani.Hicswa@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6200
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB136
Photo of Jeremiah Howe
Howe, Jeremiah
Marketing/Graphic Design Specialist

Email: Jeremiah.Howe@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6407
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB123B
Photo of Troy Hunt
Hunt, Troy
Visiting Instructor of Speech Communication

Email: Troy.Hunt@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6438
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB118F
Photo of Cindy Jacobs
Jacobs, Cindy
Foundation Technician

Email: Cindy.Jacobs@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6096
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB144
Photo of Michaela Jones
Jones, Michaela
Communications/Social Media Specialist

Email: Michaela.Jones@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6009
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB123E
Photo of Deb Karst
Karst, Deb
Hathaway Scholarship Technician

Email: Deborah.Karst@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6270
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Photo of Dawn Kasinger
Kasinger, Dawn
Scholarship Technician

Email: Dawn.Kasinger@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6040
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Photo of Mark Kitchen
Kitchen, Mark
Vice President for College Relations

Email: Mark.Kitchen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6405
Cell: 307-272-8204
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB144F
Photo of Char Kline
Kline, Char
Senior Office Assistant for Admissions and Recruiting

Email: Charlene.Kline@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6101
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100
Photo of Cassie Loera
Loera, Cassie
Senior Office Assistant, Humanities & Intercultural Programs

Email: Cassie.Loera@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6490
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108G
Photo of Carey Miller
Miller, Carey
Marketing, Communications & Web Manager

Email: Carey.Miller@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6114
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB123D
Photo of Rebecca Moncur
Moncur, Rebecca
GEAR UP Coordinator

Email: Rebecca.Moncur@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-7822
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB129
Photo of Connie Moore
Moore, Connie
Visiting Part-Time Instructor of Spanish

Email: Connie.Moore@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6421
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB123E
Photo of Del Nose
Nose, Del
Rodeo Coach

Email: Del.Nose@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6464
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB118G
Photo of Cory Ostermiller
Ostermiller, Cory
Development Manager - Foundation

Email: Cory.Ostermiller@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6190
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB144D
Photo of Tawnya Peterson
Peterson, Tawnya
Development Coordinator-Foundation

Email: Tawnya.Peterson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6034
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB144H
Photo of Shaman Quinn
Quinn, Shaman
Financial Aid and Scholarships Director

Email: Shaman.Quinn@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6232
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104E
Photo of Kara Ryf
Ryf, Kara
Intercultural Program Coordinator

Email: Kara.Ryf@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6429
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB111B
Photo of Amber Simon-Power
Simon-Power, Amber
Interim Dispute Resolution Officer

Email: Amber.Simon-Power@nwc.edu
Phone:
Location: Orendorff Building
Photo of Lisa Smith
Smith, Lisa
Institutional Research Manager

Email: Lisa.Smith@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6292
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106N
Photo of Linda Spomer
Spomer, Linda
Finance Technician

Email: Linda.Spomer@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6486
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106G
Photo of Greg Thomas
Thomas, Greg
Dean of Student Learning

Email: Greg.Thomas@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6024
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB126E
Photo of Lisa Watson
Watson, Lisa
Vice President for Administrative Services & Finance

Email: Lisa.Watson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6098
Cell: 307-254-2007
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106K
Photo of Duyang Wen
Wen, Duyang
Visiting Exchange Professor for Japanese

Email: Duyang.Wen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6145
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108E
Photo of Shelby Wetzel
Wetzel, Shelby
Executive Director of the NWC Foundation

Email: Shelby.Wetzel@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6110
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB144B
Photo of Carle Williams
Williams, Carle
Financial Aid Specialist

Email: Carle.Williams@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6104
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104D
Photo of Marsha Wilson
Wilson, Marsha
Interim Senior Office Assistant for Human Resources

Email: Marsha.Wilson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6402
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB106
Photo of Sue Woods
Woods, Sue
Foundation Analyst

Email: Sue.Woods@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6039
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB144C