Northwest College

Faculty Directory

By Last Name [By First Name] [By Academic Division]

Start by choosing a letter:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Name Title Office Phone Email
Amarasuriya, Deepthi Assistant Professor of Physics - Sabbatical 2018 Spring Semester SM110 307-754-6454 Deepthi.Amarasuriya@nwc.edu
Andreasen, Mark Assistant Professor of Business; Coordinator of Business FAB22A 307-754-6459 Mark.Andreasen@nwc.edu
Asay, Milo Assistant Professor of ESL ORB 108F 307-754-6428 Milo.Asay@nwc.edu
Atkinson, Eric C. Assistant Professor of Biology; Coordinator of Biological Sciences SM254 307-754-6018 Eric.Atkinson@nwc.edu
[back to top]

B

Name Title Office Phone Email
Baglio, Brennan Instructor of Music; Director of Choirs; Coordinator of Music NPA20 307-754-6475 Brennan.Baglio@nwc.edu
Becker, Bob Assistant Professor of Speech Communication YB211 307-754-6118 Robert.Becker@nwc.edu
Bowen, Karen Visiting Instructor of Nursing YB148 307-754-6479 Karen.Bowen@nwc.edu
Brewer, Christina Visiting Instructor of Nursing YB157 307-754-6035 Christina.Brewer@nwc.edu
Burns, Logan Assistant Professor of English ORB108H 307-754-6036 Logan.Burns@nwc.edu
[back to top]

C

Name Title Office Phone Email
Crawford, Billy Assistant Professor of Nursing YB158 307-754-6483 Billy.Crawford@nwc.edu
Crawford, Marneé Director of Nursing; Chairperson for Life and Health Science Division YB162 307-754-6474 Marnee.Crawford@nwc.edu
Cuddy, Michael Assistant Professor of Chemistry SM222 307-754-6223 Michael.Cuddy@nwc.edu
[back to top]

D

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dare, Jennifer Assistant Professor of English ORB108B 307-754-6432 Jennifer.Dare@nwc.edu
DeBuhr, Elaine Associate Professor of Art; Chairperson of Visual and Performing Arts Division CB203 307-754-6128 Elaine.DeBuhr@nwc.edu
Dechert, Renee Professor of English SM126 307-754-6433 Renee.Dechert@nwc.edu
Dickerson, Jr, Jay Assistant Professor of Biology SM255 307-754-6146 Jay.Dickerson@nwc.edu
Dooley, Vern Associate Professor of Agriculture; Chairperson for Agriculture, Business and Equine Division FAB60C 307-754-6234 Vern.Dooley@nwc.edu
[back to top]

E

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ebert, Fred Assistant Professor of Speech Communications; Chairperson for Communication Division YB212 307-754-6047 Fred.Ebert@nwc.edu
Elton, Harold Associate Professor of Welding OLB108 307-754-6467 Harold.Elton@nwc.edu
Elton, Lee Assistant Professor of Welding OLB109 307-754-6153 Lee.Elton@nwc.edu
Erickson, Dave Professor of Sociology; Chairperson of Social Science and Education Division YB233 307-754-6130 David.Erickson@nwc.edu
[back to top]

F

Name Title Office Phone Email
Feyhl, Sandy Instructor of Education YB234 307-754-6155 Sandy.Feyhl@nwc.edu
Floyd, Raymond Visiting Instructor of Math and Engineering SM127 307-754-6011 Raymond.Floyd@nwc.edu
Frey, Davette LPN Outreach Program Coordinator YB148 307-754-6481 Davette.Frey@nwc.edu
[back to top]

G

Name Title Office Phone Email
Garceau, Christine Associate Professor of Photography FAB18 307-754-6497 Christine.Garceau@nwc.edu
Giarrizzo, John Associate Professor of Art CB201 307-754-6496 John.Giarrizzo@nwc.edu
Glatzer, Tim Assistant Professor of Mathematics SM111 307-754-6283 Tim.Glatzer@nwc.edu
Guccion, Lynn Visiting Part-Time Instructor of Animal Science FAB60D 307-754-6189 Lynn.Guccion@nwc.edu
Gundlach, Michael Instructor of Mathematics SM129 307-754-6064 Michael.Gundlach@nwc.edu
[back to top]

H

Name Title Office Phone Email
Hanan, Rachel Associate Professor of English ORB108K 307-754-6121 Rachel.Hanan@nwc.edu
Hansen, Heidi Instructor of English ORB123D 307-754-6431 Heidi.Hansen@nwc.edu
Haselhorst, Monia Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences SM253 307-754-6140 Monia.Haselhorst@nwc.edu
Haskell, Bart Instructor of Business FAB22B 307-754-6186 Bart.Haskell@nwc.edu
Horton, Jason Assistant Professor of Agribusiness FAB60B 307-754-6461 Jason.Horton@nwc.edu
Humphreys, Micah Associate Professor of Agroecology and Range Management FAB60E 307-754-6465 Micah.Humphreys@nwc.edu
Hunt, Jeannie Assistant Professor of Speech Communications YB210 307-754-6422 Jeannie.Hunt@nwc.edu
Hunt, Troy Visiting Instructor of Speech Communication ORB118F 307-754-6438 Troy.Hunt@nwc.edu
[back to top]

I

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

J

Name Title Office Phone Email
Jatkowski, Walt Assistant Professor of Political Science YB224 307-754-6134 Walt.Jatkowski@nwc.edu
Johnson, Bill Associate Professor of Welding; Coordinator of Welding OLB107 307-754-6156 Bill.Johnson@nwc.edu
[back to top]

K

Name Title Office Phone Email
King, Tina Instructor of Nursing YB160 307-754-6284 Tina.King@nwc.edu
Konsmo, Michael Assistant Professor of English; Chairperson for Humanities ORB108C 307-754-6120 Michael.Konsmo@nwc.edu
[back to top]

L

Name Title Office Phone Email
Litterer-Treviño, Jennifer Instructor of Photography FAB16 307-754-6160 Jen.Litterer-Trevino@nwc.edu
[back to top]

M

Name Title Office Phone Email
McCallister, Keith Assistant Professor of Health, Outdoor, and Physical Education; Director of the DELTA Program FABA117 307-754-6115 Keith.McCallister@nwc.edu
McKinney, Amy Associate Professor of History YB251 307-754-6008 Amy.McKinney@nwc.edu
McPhail, Lou Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice YB120 307-754-6185 Lou.McPhail@nwc.edu
Moore, Connie Visiting Part-Time Instructor of Spanish ORB123E 307-754-6421 Connie.Moore@nwc.edu
[back to top]

N

Name Title Office Phone Email
Newlin, Aura Assistant Professor of Sociology and Anthropology YB221 307-754-6095 Aura.Newlin@nwc.edu
Northrup, Astrid Associate Professor of Engineering and Mathematics; Chairperson of Physical Science Division SM117 307-754-6066 Astrid.Northrup@nwc.edu
[back to top]

O

Name Title Office Phone Email
Olson, Craig Visiting Instructor of Music; Director of Bands NPA18 307-754-6427 Craig.Olson@nwc.edu
Osborne, Mathew Instructor of Biology SM222 307-754-6231 Mathew.Osborne@nwc.edu
[back to top]

P

Name Title Office Phone Email
Patterson, Dave Instructor of Criminal Justice YB119 307-754-6328 Dave.Patterson@nwc.edu
Polvere, Anthony M. Associate Professor of Photography; Coordinator of Photography FAB17 307-754-6455 Anthony.Polvere@nwc.edu
[back to top]

Q

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

R

Name Title Office Phone Email
Rumbolz, Robert Associate Professor of Music NPA19 307-754-6426 Robert.Rumbolz@nwc.edu
[back to top]

S

Name Title Office Phone Email
Sherwood, Anne Visiting Part-Time Instructor of Equine Studies EC 307-754-6471 Anne.Sherwood@nwc.edu
Silk, Eric Associate Professor of Psychology YB122 307-754-6132 Eric.Silk@nwc.edu
Smith, Greg Associate Professor of Anthropology YB121 307-754-6131 Greg.Smith@nwc.edu
Smith, Tina Assistant Professor of Nursing YB159 307-754-6037 Tina.Smith@nwc.edu
Spinney, Kerrie Instructor of Mathematics SM113 307-754-6174 Kerrie.Spinney@nwc.edu
Stensing, Martin Assistant Professor of Mathematics; Coordinator of Mathematics SM112 307-754-6049 Martin.Stensing@nwc.edu
[back to top]

T

Name Title Office Phone Email
Thiel, Pam Assistant Professor of Equine Studies EC 307-754-6468 Pamila.Thiel@nwc.edu
Thulin, Steve Professor of History YB252 307-754-6038 Steve.Thulin@nwc.edu
Toner, Anne Assistant Professor of Art; Coordinator of Art CB204 307-754-6212 Anne.Toner@nwc.edu
Townsend, Robert Assistant Professor of Drafting Technology SM134 307-754-6142 Robert.Townsend@nwc.edu
Troxel, Jeff Instructor of Music NPA5 307-754-6199 Jeff.Troxel@nwc.edu
Tyree, Morgan Assistant Professor of Graphic Arts / Printing FAB13 307-754-6498 Morgan.Tyree@nwc.edu
[back to top]

U

Name Title Office Phone Email
Udodong, Uko Assistant Professor of Chemistry SM221 307-754-6230 uko.udodong@nwc.edu
[back to top]

V

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

W

Name Title Office Phone Email
Waite, Neil Assistant Professor of Mathematics SM128 307-754-6141 Neil.Waite@nwc.edu
Walker, Kristine Assistant Professor of Education; Coordinator of Education YB235 307-754-6050 Kristine.Walker@nwc.edu
Walker, Steve Associate Professor of Political Science YB223 307-754-6151 Steven.Walker@nwc.edu
Wallace, Garry Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences SM256 307-754-6029 Garry.Wallace@nwc.edu
Williams, Deb Assistant Professor of Nursing YB151 307-754-6494 Deb.Williams@nwc.edu
[back to top]

X

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

Y

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

Z

There is no one listed in the Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.