Northwest College

2018-19 Student Senate


Hannah Becker
President
No photo available Email: hannah.becker@nwc.edu
Major: Agriculture Business
Hometown: Cody, WY
Clubs & Activities: FSTS Dance Club, Campus Ventures, Student Senate
Emily Mendez
Vice President
No photo available Email: emily.mendez@nwc.edu
Major: Criminal Justice
Hometown: Burlington, WY
Clubs & Activities: VP of Native Ways, TRiO, Student Resident Director, Student Senate
Kyla Pollock
Secretary
No photo available Email: kyla.pollock@nwc.edu
Major: Nursing
Hometown: Laurel, MT
Clubs & Activities: LDSSA, Phi Theta Kappa, FSTS Dance Club, Student Senate
Merrill Beck
Treasurer
No photo available Email: dennis.beck@gmail.com
Major: Business Administration
Hometown: Lovell, WY
Clubs & Activities: FSTS Dance Club, Student Senate
Emily Myers
Activities Chair
No photo available Major: Photographic Communications and Secondary Education
Hometown: Worland, Wyoming
Clubs & Activities: Student Senate
Mysen McArthur
Public Relations / Historian
No photo available Email: mysen.mcarthur@nwc.edu
Major: Business
Hometown: Lovell, WY
Clubs & Activities: Men's Basketball, LDSSA, Humans vs. Zombies Club, Big Brothers and Big Sisters, TRiO, Student Senate
Jerrica Gotfredson
Sophomore Representative
No photo available Email: jerrica.gotfredson@nwc.edu
Major: Equine Business Management
Hometown: Broadus, MT
Clubs & Activities: CV, TRiO, Student Senate
Logan Raper
Sophomore Representative
No photo available Email: logan.raper@nwc.edu
Major: History
Hometown: Meeteetse, WY
Clubs & Activities: Trap & Skeet Club, NWC Trailblazer, Student Senate
Nash Jolley
Sophomore Representative
No photo available Email: raymond.jolley@nwc.edu
Major: Drafting Technology
Hometown: Lovell, WY
Clubs & Activities: Student Senate
Sara Rankin
Sophomore Representative
No photo available Email: sara.rankin@nwc.edu
Major: Agriculture Business
Hometown: Upton, WY
Clubs & Activities: Block & Bridle, NWC Show Team, Student Senate
Callee Catlin
Freshman Representative
No photo available Email: callee.catlin@nwc.edu
Major: Speech Pathology
Hometown: Burlington, WY
Clubs & Activities: Student Senate
Max Dehon
Freshman Representative
No photo available Email: maxime.dehon@nwc.edu
Major: Business
Hometown: Brussels,Belgium
Clubs & Activities: Men's Basketball, Student Senate
Wyatt Horrocks
Freshman Representative
No photo available Email: wyatt.horrocks@nwc.edu
Major: Biology
Hometown: Cowley, WY
Clubs & Activities: FSTS Dance Club, Spanish, D & D Clubs, Student Senate
Tara Pobuda
Non-traditional Representative
No photo available Email: tara.pobuda@nwc.edu
Major: Psychology
Hometown: Traverse City, MI
Clubs & Activities: VP & Head of Scholarships for Phi Theta Kappa, Peer Mentor for TRiO, Student Senate
Bossan Abdyyeva
International Representative
No photo available Email: bossan.abdyyeva@nwc.edu
Major: International Relations
Hometown: Turkmenistan
Clubs & Activities: Student Senate
Funding Applications