Northwest College

Faculty & Staff By Location

Cabre Building

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Bethany Conde
Conde, Bethany
Interim Women's Volleyball Coach

Email: Bethany.Conde@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6211
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB101
Photo of Elaine DeBuhr
DeBuhr, Elaine
Associate Professor of Art; Chairperson of Humanities and Visual and Performing Arts Division

Email: Elaine.DeBuhr@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6128
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB203
Photo of Brian Erickson
Erickson, Brian
Athletic Director

Email: Brian.Erickson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6210
Cell: 307-254-0831
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB104
Photo of Denise Kelsay
Kelsay, Denise
Art and Galleries Coordinator

Email: Denise.Kelsay@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6499
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB205
Photo of Leslie Kenney
Kenney, Leslie
Athletic Trainer

Email: Leslie.Kenney@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6053
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB
Photo of Denise Kobbe
Kobbe, Denise
Senior Program Assistant for Athletics and HOPE

Email: Denise.Kobbe@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6440
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB112
Photo of Camden Levett
Levett, Camden
Interim Women's Basketball Coach

Email: Camden.Levett@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6026
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB
Photo of Anne Toner
Toner, Anne
Assistant Professor of Art; Coordinator of Art

Email: Anne.Toner@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6212
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB204
Photo of Jim Zeigler
Zeigler, Jim
Men's Wrestling Coach

Email: Jim.Zeigler@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6022
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB103