Northwest College

Student Success Center

All services are located in the lower level of Colter Hall.  Please stop by and meet the outstanding Success Center staff and learn about the many programs and services available.

In alphabetical order by first name
Name Title Office Phone Email
Jennifer Cannizzaro Senior Office Assistant for Student Success Programs CH65 307-754-6135 Jennifer.Cannizzaro@nwc.edu
Kim Fletcher Disability Support Services Coordinator CH65C 307-754-6227 Kim.Fletcher@nwc.edu
Nancy Fardelius Fees Academic Success Associate, TRiO FRS115 307-754-6290 Nancy.Fees@nwc.edu
Roxie Herman Student Health Services Manager CH 307-754-6442 Roxanne.Herman@nwc.edu
Shannon Lusk Career and Transfer Associate TRiO FRS113 307-754-6293 Shannon.Lusk@nwc.edu
Teri Boyd Student Health Services Nurse Part-time CH 307-754-6442 Teri.Boyd@nwc.edu
Terri Meyer Student Success Program Manager-Project Succeed / TRiO FRS101 307-754-6224 terri.meyer@nwc.edu
Ty Barrus Interim Student Success Manager CH65A 307-754-6417 Ty.Barrus@nwc.edu