Northwest College

Faculty & Staff By Location

Hinckley Library

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Beth Hronek
Hronek, Beth
Library Coordinator

Email: Beth.Hronek@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6238
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL111
Photo of Deb Kelly
Kelly, Deb
Librarian

Email: Deb.Kelly@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6209
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL
Photo of Dianne McCloud
McCloud, Dianne
Library Assistant

Email: Dianne.McCloud@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6207
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL
Photo of Nancy Miller
Miller, Nancy
Library Director

Email: Nancy.Miller@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6243
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL109
Photo of Jen Schneider
Schneider, Jen
Tutoring Coordinator

Email: Jen.Schneider@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6137
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL210
Photo of Roseanne Spiering
Spiering, Roseanne
Library Assistant

Email: Roseanne.Spiering@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6207
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL
Photo of Becky Voss
Voss, Becky
Library Coordinator

Email: Rebecca.Voss@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6167
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL112