Northwest College

College Office

Student Services

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Ty Barrus
Barrus, Ty
Student Success Programs Manager & Counselor

Email: Ty.Barrus@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6417
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH65A
Photo of Ken Beebe
Beebe, Ken
Director of Dining Services

Email: Ken.Beebe@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6013
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC
Photo of Lee Blackmore
Blackmore, Lee
Campus Security Manager

Email: Lee.Blackmore@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6067 OR 307-754-
Cell: 307-899-9119
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC 222D
Photo of Teri Boyd
Boyd, Teri
Student Health Services Nurse Part-time

Email: Teri.Boyd@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6442
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH
Photo of Jennifer Cannizzaro
Cannizzaro, Jennifer
Senior Office Assistant for Student Success Programs

Email: Jennifer.Cannizzaro@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6135
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH62
Photo of Kayla Cates
Cates, Kayla
Career & Transfer Associate-Project Succeed/TRiO

Email: Kayla.Cates@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6290 OR 307-754-
Location: Frisby Building
Office: FRS115
Photo of Colton Chenoweth
Chenoweth, Colton
Campus Security Assistant

Email: Colton.Chenoweth@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6067 OR 307-754-
Cell: 307-202-0605
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC
Photo of Bethany Conde
Conde, Bethany
Interim Women's Volleyball Coach

Email: Bethany.Conde@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6211
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB101
Photo of Jay R. Costigan
Costigan, Jay R.
Campus Security Assistant

Email: Jay.Costigan@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6067 OR 307-754-
Cell: 307-202-0605
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC
Photo of Chris Dugger
Dugger, Chris
Interim Residence Life Coordinator

Email: Christopher.Dugger@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6205 OR 307-754-6164
Location: Lewis and Clark Hall or DeWitt Student Center
Office: CLT/DSC
Photo of Callee Erickson
Erickson, Callee
GEAR-UP Specialist

Email: Callee.Erickson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-7823
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB127
Photo of Brian Erickson
Erickson, Brian
Men's Basketball Coach

Email: Brian.Erickson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6210 OR 307-754-
Cell: 307-254-0831
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB104
Photo of Kim Fletcher
Fletcher, Kim
Disability Support Services Coordinator

Email: Kim.Fletcher@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6227
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH65B
Photo of Alejandra Gonzales
Gonzales, Alejandra
Registrar / Admissions Coordinator

Email: Alejandra.Gonzales@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6435
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB102B
Photo of Laura Gwinn
Gwinn, Laura
Interim Title IX Associate

Email: Laura.Gwinn@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6159 OR 307-754-
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH65C
Photo of Sam Harper
Harper, Sam
Financial Aid Assistant - VA

Email: Samuel.Harper@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6158
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Photo of Marianne Harrison
Harrison, Marianne
Financial Aid Assistant

Email: Marianne.Harrison@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6106
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Photo of Dee Havig
Havig, Dee
Interim Vice President for Student Services

Email: Dee.Havig@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6412 OR 307-754-
Cell: 307-202-0898
Location: DeWitt Student Center or Orendorff Building
Office: DSC220/ORB104F
Photo of Lydia Hernandez
Hernandez, Lydia
Senior Office Assistant for Enrollment Services

Email: Lydia.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6149
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB102
Photo of West Hernandez
Hernandez, West
Admissions Manager

Email: West.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6103 OR 307-754-
Cell: 307-254-0833
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100C
Photo of Amy Johnson
Johnson, Amy
Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant

Email: Amy.Johnson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6188 OR 307-754-
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
Photo of Deb Karst
Karst, Deb
Hathaway Scholarship Technician

Email: Deborah.Karst@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6270
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Photo of Dawn Kasinger
Kasinger, Dawn
Scholarship Technician

Email: Dawn.Kasinger@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6040
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Photo of Leslie Kenney
Kenney, Leslie
Athletic Trainer

Email: Leslie.Kenney@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6053
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB
Photo of Char Kline
Kline, Char
Senior Office Assistant for Admissions and Recruiting

Email: Charlene.Kline@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6101
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100
Photo of Denise Kobbe
Kobbe, Denise
Senior Program Assistant for Athletics and HOPE

Email: Denise.Kobbe@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6440
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB112
Photo of Kim Kost
Kost, Kim
Academic Success Associate - Project Succeed/TRiO

Email: Kim.Kost@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6293 OR 307-754-
Location: Frisby Building
Office: FRS113
Photo of Camden Levett
Levett, Camden
Interim Women's Basketball Coach

Email: Camden.Levett@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6000
Location: Cabre Building
Photo of Autourina Mains
Mains, Autourina
Children's Learning and Care Center Manager

Email: Autourina.Mains@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6188
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
Photo of Erick Marquez
Marquez, Erick
Interim Fitness Center Assistant

Email: Erick.Marquez@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6439
Location: Johnson Fitness Center
Office: JFC
Photo of Jacob Mennell
Mennell, Jacob
Campus Security Assistant

Email: Jacob.Mennell@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6067 OR 307-754-
Cell: 307-202-0605
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC222D
Photo of Terri Meyer
Meyer, Terri
Student Success Program Manager-Project Succeed / TRiO

Email: terri.meyer@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6224
Location: Frisby Building
Office: FRS101
Photo of Stephanie Moller
Moller, Stephanie
Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant

Email: Stephanie.Moller@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6188
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
Photo of Rebecca Moncur
Moncur, Rebecca
GEAR UP Coordinator

Email: Rebecca.Moncur@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-7822
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB129
Photo of Kylie Northrup
Northrup, Kylie
Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant

Email: Kylie.Northrup@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6188
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
Photo of Del Nose
Nose, Del
Rodeo Coach

Email: Del.Nose@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6464
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB118G
Photo of Annette Paisley
Paisley, Annette
Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant

Email: Annette.Paisley@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6188
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
Photo of Bobby Peters
Peters, Bobby
Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

Email: Bobby.Peters@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6046
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB73
Photo of Shaman Quinn
Quinn, Shaman
Financial Aid and Scholarships Director

Email: Shaman.Quinn@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6232
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104E
Photo of Haley Sorenson
Sorenson, Haley
Fitness Center Coordinator

Email: Haley.Sorenson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6113
Location: Johnson Fitness Center
Office: JFC1
Photo of Kristie Sullivan
Sullivan, Kristie
Residence and Conference Specialist

Email: Kristie.Sullivan@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6165
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC221
Photo of Roxie Trimble
Trimble, Roxie
Student Health Services Manager

Email: Roxanne.Herman@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6443
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH
Photo of Vernon Ward
Ward, Vernon
Interim Residence Life Coordinator

Email: Vernon.Ward@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6161
Location: Ashley Hall
Office: ASH
Photo of Carle Williams
Williams, Carle
Financial Aid Specialist

Email: Carle.Williams@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6104
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104D
Photo of Jim Zeigler
Zeigler, Jim
Men's Wrestling Coach

Email: Jim.Zeigler@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6022
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB103