Northwest College

College Office

Physical Plant

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Jo Argento
Argento, Jo
Facilities Assistant

Email: Jo.Argento@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Joe Atkinson
Atkinson, Joe
Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker)

Email: Joe.Atkinson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Photo of Franklin Boyd
Boyd, Franklin
Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker)

Email: Franklin.Boyd@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Marianne Burton
Burton, Marianne
Facilities Assistant

Email: Marianne.Burton@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Pam Capron
Capron, Pam
Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker)

Email: Pam.Capron@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Mary Ford
Ford, Mary
Facilities Supervisor - Custodial

Email: Mary.Ford@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6202
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Brad Gambill
Gambill, Brad
Facilities Technician

Email: Brad.Gambill@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Jason Hardy
Hardy, Jason
Facilities Assistant

Email: Jason.Hardy@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Photo of Deb Jacobs
Jacobs, Deb
Senior Office Assistant for Physical Plant

Email: Deb.Jacobs@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Diana Johns
Johns, Diana
Facilities Assistant

Email: Diana.Johns@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Mandy Joy
Joy, Mandy
Facilities Assistant

Email: Mandy.Joy@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Julie Joy
Joy, Julie
Facilities Assistant

Email: Julie.Joy@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Nydia Jurado
Jurado, Nydia
Facilities Assistant

Email: Nydia.Jurado@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Sandy Kerby
Kerby, Sandy
Facilities Assistant

Email: Sandra.Kerby@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Albert Meyers Jr
Meyers Jr, Albert
Interim Facilities Assistant-General Campus Support

Email: Albert.Meyers@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Olie Olson
Olson, Olie
Facilities Technician

Email: Olin.Olson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6042
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Daren Paisley
Paisley, Daren
Facilities Assistant

Email: Daren.Paisley@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Mike Peyton
Peyton, Mike
Facilities Assistant

Email: Mike.Peyton@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Ruth Peyton
Peyton, Ruth
Facilities Assistant

Email: Ruth.Peyton@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Troy Phillips
Phillips, Troy
Facilities Assistant

Email: Troy.Phillips@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of David Plute
Plute, David
Facilities Director

Email: David.Plute@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6025
Cell: 307-202-0195
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Dennis Quillen
Quillen, Dennis
Facilities Manager

Email: Dennis.Quillen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6012
Cell: 307-202-1123
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Eyob Robirds
Robirds, Eyob
Interim Facilities Assistant-General Campus Support

Email: Eyob.Robirds@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Colby Schaefer
Schaefer, Colby
Facilities Supervisor - Grounds & Events

Email: Colby.Schaefer@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6116
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Michael Simpkins
Simpkins, Michael
Facilities Technician

Email: Michael.Simpkins@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6023
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Deborah Slaughter
Slaughter, Deborah
Facilities Assistant

Email: Deborah.Slaughter@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Cindy Teitsch
Teitsch, Cindy
Facilities Assistant

Email: Cynthia.Teitsch@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Barry Tharp
Tharp, Barry
Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker)

Email: Barry.Tharp@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Kara Warren
Warren, Kara
Facilities Assistant

Email: Kara.Warren@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6045
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Dusty Wassink
Wassink, Dusty
Facilities Technician (Electrician)

Email: Dusty.Wassink@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6071
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP
Photo of Gary Williams
Williams, Gary
Facilities Technician

Email: Gary.Williams@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6042
Location: Physical Plant
Office: PP