Northwest College

College Office

College Relations

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Keli Borders
Borders, Keli
Administrative Secretary for College Relations

Email: Keli.Borders@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6409
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB 144
Photo of Jeremiah Howe
Howe, Jeremiah
Marketing/Graphic Design Specialist

Email: Jeremiah.Howe@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6407
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB123B
Photo of Michaela Jones
Jones, Michaela
Communications/Social Media Specialist

Email: Michaela.Jones@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6009
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB123E
Photo of Mark Kitchen
Kitchen, Mark
Vice President for College Relations

Email: Mark.Kitchen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6405 OR 307-754-
Cell: 307-272-8204
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB144F
Photo of George Laughlin
Laughlin, George
Printing Services Supervisor

Email: George.Laughlin@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6182
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB47
Photo of Kim Lawson
Lawson, Kim
Printing Services Specialist

Email: Kim.Lawson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6181
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB66
Photo of Carey Miller
Miller, Carey
Marketing, Communications & Web Manager

Email: carey.miller@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6114
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB123D