Northwest College

College Office

Academic Affairs

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Mike Adkins
Adkins, Mike
Academic & Career Advising Coordinator

Email: Michael.Adkins@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6124
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB103B
Photo of Lorilyn Beck
Beck, Lorilyn
First Year Experience Coordinator

Email: Lorilyn.Beck@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6122
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB103A
Photo of Bobbie Bell
Bell, Bobbie
Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs

Email: Bobbie.Bell@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6472
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB126
Photo of Carol Bell
Bell, Carol
Extended Campus Coordinator - Cody

Email: Carol.Bell@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6256
Location: Cody Center
Office: CC
Photo of Leslie Bigham
Bigham, Leslie
Community Education Program Specialist

Email: Leslie.Bigham@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6469 OR 307-754-
Location: West Campus
Office: WEST/CTD
Photo of Dean Bruce
Bruce, Dean
Dean of Extended Campus & Workforce

Email: Dean.Bruce@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6123
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB126F
Photo of Dustin Dicks
Dicks, Dustin
Instructional Technology Coordinator

Email: Dustin.Dicks@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6090 OR 307-754-
Cell: 307-254-4058
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB110
Photo of Carri Dobbins
Dobbins, Carri
Senior Office Assistant for Training and Development (Cody)

Email: Carri.Dobbins@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6257 OR 307-587-3376
Location: Cody Center
Office: CC 2030
Photo of Tony Enerva
Enerva, Tony
Instructor of Criminal Justice

Email: Tony.Enerva@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6185
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB120
Photo of Amanda Enriquez
Enriquez, Amanda
Intercultural Program Manager

Email: Amanda.Enriquez@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6424
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB 111A
Photo of Rich Ghidella
Ghidella, Rich
Instructor of Business

Email: Rich.Ghidella@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6459
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB22A
Photo of Nancy Gilmore
Gilmore, Nancy
Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs

Email: Nancy.Gilmore@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6147
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB126
Photo of Gerald Giraud
Giraud, Gerald
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: Gerald.Giraud@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6235 OR 307-754-
Cell: 307-254-1869
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB126C
Photo of Beth Hronek
Hronek, Beth
Library Coordinator

Email: Beth.Hronek@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6238
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL111
Photo of Deb Kelly
Kelly, Deb
Librarian

Email: Deb.Kelly@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6209
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL
Photo of Denise Kelsay
Kelsay, Denise
Art and Galleries Coordinator

Email: Denise.Kelsay@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6499
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB205
Photo of Dianne McCloud
McCloud, Dianne
Library Assistant

Email: Dianne.McCloud@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6207
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL
Photo of Nancy Miller
Miller, Nancy
Library Director

Email: Nancy.Miller@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6243
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL109
Photo of Zach Paris
Paris, Zach
Instructor of Music, Director of Bands/Instrumental Music

Email: Zach.Paris@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6427 OR 307-754-
Location: Nelson Performing Arts
Office: NPA18
Photo of Will Rose
Rose, Will
Instructor of Agroecology and Range Management

Email: Will.Rose@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6465
Location: Fagerberg Building
Office: FAB60E
Photo of Kara Ryf
Ryf, Kara
Intercultural Program Coordinator

Email: Kara.Ryf@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6429
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB111B
Photo of Caitlin Schaefer
Schaefer, Caitlin
Senior Program Assistant for Nursing

Email: Caitlin.Schaefer@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6484
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB161
Photo of Jen Schneider
Schneider, Jen
Tutoring Coordinator

Email: Jen.Schneider@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6137
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL210
Photo of Roseanne Spiering
Spiering, Roseanne
Library Assistant

Email: Roseanne.Spiering@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6207
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL
Photo of Greg Thomas
Thomas, Greg
Dean of Student Learning

Email: Greg.Thomas@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6024
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB126E
Photo of Oscar Trevino
Trevino, Oscar
Instructional Technology Specialist

Email: Oscar.Trevino@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6410
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB111A
Photo of Becky Voss
Voss, Becky
Library Coordinator

Email: Rebecca.Voss@nwc.edu
Phone: 307.754.6167
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL112