Northwest College

Staff

By First Name [By Last Name]

Start by choosing a letter:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Name Title Office Phone Email
Alejandra Gonzales Registrar / Admissions Coordinator ORB102B 307-754-6435 Alejandra.Gonzales@nwc.edu
Amanda Enriquez Intercultural Program Manager ORB 111A 307-754-6424 Amanda.Enriquez@nwc.edu
Amber Simon-Power Interim Dispute Resolution Officer Amber.Simon-Power@nwc.edu
Amy Johnson Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant CLCC 6188 Amy.Johnson@nwc.edu
Andy McDonald Computing Services Programmer MB105 307-754-6080 Andy.McDonald@nwc.edu
Angela Rodrigues Bookstore Assistant Manager DSC 307-754-6196 1356asm@Follett.com
Anna Cragoe Division Secretary SM115 307-754-6460 Anna.Cragoe@nwc.edu
Annette Paisley Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant CLCC 307-754-6188 Annette.Paisley@nwc.edu
Autourina Mains Children's Learning and Care Center Manager CLCC 307-754-6188 Autourina.Mains@nwc.edu
[back to top]

B

Name Title Office Phone Email
Barry Tharp Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker) PP 307-754-6045 Barry.Tharp@nwc.edu
Becky Voss Library Coordinator HL112 307.754.6167 Rebecca.Voss@nwc.edu
Benjamin Downey Executive Chef DSC 307.754.6217 Benjamin.Downey@nwc.edu
Beth Hronek Library Coordinator HL111 307-754-6238 Beth.Hronek@nwc.edu
Bethany Conde Interim Women's Volleyball Coach CB101 307.754.6211 Bethany.Conde@nwc.edu
Bobbie Bell Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs ORB126 307-754-6472 Bobbie.Bell@nwc.edu
Bobby Peters Men's and Women's Soccer Coach FAB73 307.754.6046 Bobby.Peters@nwc.edu
Brad Bowen Finance Director 106H 307-754-6404 Bradley.Bowen@nwc.edu
Brad Gambill Facilities Technician PP 307-754-6045 Brad.Gambill@nwc.edu
Brian Erickson Men's Basketball Coach CB104 307-754-6210 Brian.Erickson@nwc.edu
[back to top]

C

Name Title Office Phone Email
Caitlin Schaefer Senior Program Assistant for Nursing YB161 307-754-6484 Caitlin.Schaefer@nwc.edu
Callee Erickson GEAR-UP Specialist ORB127 307-754-7823 Callee.Erickson@nwc.edu
Camden Levett Interim Women's Basketball Coach 307.754.6000 Camden.Levett@nwc.edu
Carey Miller Marketing, Communications & Web Manager ORB123D 307-754-6114 carey.miller@nwc.edu
Carle Williams Financial Aid Specialist ORB104D 307-754-6104 Carle.Williams@nwc.edu
Carol Bell Extended Campus Coordinator - Cody CC 307-754-6256 Carol.Bell@nwc.edu
Carri Dobbins Senior Office Assistant for Training and Development (Cody) CC 2030 307-754-6257 OR 307-587-3376 Carri.Dobbins@nwc.edu
Casey Dearcorn Computing Services Director MB104 307-754-6080 Casey.Dearcorn@nwc.edu
Char Kline Senior Office Assistant for Admissions and Recruiting ORB100 307-754-6101 Charlene.Kline@nwc.edu
Chris Dugger Interim Residence Life Coordinator CLT/DSC 307-754-6205 OR 307-754-6164 Christopher.Dugger@nwc.edu
Cindy Jacobs Foundation Technician ORB144 307-754-6096 Cindy.Jacobs@nwc.edu
Cindy Teitsch Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Cynthia.Teitsch@nwc.edu
Clint Kasinger Computing Services Coordinator MB102 307-754-6080 Clint.Kasinger@nwc.edu
Colby Schaefer Facilities Supervisor - Grounds & Events PP 307.754.6116 Colby.Schaefer@nwc.edu
Colton Chenoweth Campus Security Assistant DSC 307-754-6067 Colton.Chenoweth@nwc.edu
Cory Ostermiller Development Manager - Foundation ORB144D 307.754.6190 Cory.Ostermiller@nwc.edu
[back to top]

D

Name Title Office Phone Email
Damian Dicks Computing Services Coordinator MB103 307-754-6080 Damian.Dicks@nwc.edu
David Plute Facilities Director PP 307-754-6025 David.Plute@nwc.edu
Dawn Kasinger Scholarship Technician ORB104 307-754-6040 Dawn.Kasinger@nwc.edu
Dean Bruce Dean of Extended Campus & Workforce ORB126F 307-754-6123 Dean.Bruce@nwc.edu
Deb Jacobs Senior Office Assistant for Physical Plant PP 307-754-6045 Deb.Jacobs@nwc.edu
Deb Karst Hathaway Scholarship Technician ORB104 307-754-6270 Deborah.Karst@nwc.edu
Deb Kelly Librarian HL 307-754-6209 Deb.Kelly@nwc.edu
Deb Reed Bookstore Manager DSC 307-754-6195 1356mgr@Follett.com
Deborah Slaughter Facilities Assistant PP 307.754.6045 Deborah.Slaughter@nwc.edu
Dee Havig Interim Vice President for Student Services DSC220/ORB104F 307-754-6412 Dee.Havig@nwc.edu
Del Nose Rodeo Coach ORB118G 307-754-6464 Del.Nose@nwc.edu
Denise Kelsay Art and Galleries Coordinator CB205 307-754-6499 Denise.Kelsay@nwc.edu
Denise Kobbe Senior Program Assistant for Athletics and HOPE CB112 307-754-6440 Denise.Kobbe@nwc.edu
Dennis Quillen Facilities Manager PP 307-754-6012 Dennis.Quillen@nwc.edu
Diana Gwynn Executive Secretary for the President and Board of Trustees ORB136 307-754-6058 Diana.Gwynn@nwc.edu
Diana Johns Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Diana.Johns@nwc.edu
Dianne McCloud Library Assistant HL 307-754-6207 Dianne.McCloud@nwc.edu
Diedre Asay Finance Technician - Administrative Services ORB106 307.754.6403 Diedre.Asay@nwc.edu
Dustin Dicks Instructional Technology Coordinator MB110 307-754-6090 Dustin.Dicks@nwc.edu
Duyang Wen Visiting Exchange Professor for Japanese ORB108E 307-754-6145 Duyang.Wen@nwc.edu
[back to top]

E

Name Title Office Phone Email
Erick Marquez Interim Fitness Center Assistant JFC 307-754-6439 Erick.Marquez@nwc.edu
[back to top]

F

Name Title Office Phone Email
Franklin Boyd Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker) PP 307-754-6045 Franklin.Boyd@nwc.edu
[back to top]

G

Name Title Office Phone Email
Gary Williams Facilities Technician PP 307-754-6042 Gary.Williams@nwc.edu
George Laughlin Printing Services Supervisor FAB47 307-754-6182 George.Laughlin@nwc.edu
Gerald Giraud Vice President for Academic Affairs ORB126C 307-754-6235 Gerald.Giraud@nwc.edu
Greg Thomas Dean of Student Learning ORB126E 307-754-6024 Greg.Thomas@nwc.edu
[back to top]

H

Name Title Office Phone Email
Haley Sorenson Fitness Center Coordinator JFC1 307-754-6113 Haley.Sorenson@nwc.edu
Holly Berryman Communications Services Assistant ORB118B 307-754-6117 Holly.Berryman@nwc.edu
[back to top]

I

There is no one listed in the Staff Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

J

Name Title Office Phone Email
Jacob Mennell Campus Security Assistant DSC222D 307-754-6067 Jacob.Mennell@nwc.edu
Jason Hardy Facilities Assistant 307.754.6045 Jason.Hardy@nwc.edu
Jay R. Costigan Campus Security Assistant DSC 307-754-6067 Jay.Costigan@nwc.edu
Jayne Johnson Digital Studio Specialist FAB12 307-754-6183 Jane.Johnson@nwc.edu
Jen Schneider Tutoring Coordinator HL210 307-754-6137 Jen.Schneider@nwc.edu
Jennifer Cannizzaro Senior Office Assistant for Student Success Programs CH62 307-754-6135 Jennifer.Cannizzaro@nwc.edu
Jeremiah Howe Marketing/Graphic Design Specialist ORB123B 307.754.6407 Jeremiah.Howe@nwc.edu
Jessica Gimmeson Marketing Coordinator/Office Manager DSC 307.754.6020 Jessica.Gimmeson@nwc.edu
Jessy Watts Senior Office Assistant for Computing Services MB101 307-754-6080 Jessy.Watts@nwc.edu
Jill Anderson Human Resources Director ORB106L 307-754-6401 Jill.Anderson@nwc.edu
Jim Zeigler Men's Wrestling Coach CB103 307-754-6022 Jim.Zeigler@nwc.edu
Jo Argento Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Jo.Argento@nwc.edu
Jo Ann Heimer Business Office Manager ORB106J 307-754-6105 JoAnn.Heimer@nwc.edu
Joe Atkinson Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker) 307-754-6045 Joe.Atkinson@nwc.edu
Jory Yates Computing Services Specialist MB102 307-754-6080 Jory.Yates@nwc.edu
Julie Joy Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Julie.Joy@nwc.edu
[back to top]

K

Name Title Office Phone Email
Kara Ryf Intercultural Program Coordinator ORB111B 307-754-6429 Kara.Ryf@nwc.edu
Kara Warren Facilities Assistant PP 307.754.6045 Kara.Warren@nwc.edu
Kayla Cates Interim Admissions Representative ORB100A 307-754-6043 Kayla.Cates@nwc.edu
Keli Borders Administrative Secretary for College Relations ORB 144 307-754-6409 Keli.Borders@nwc.edu
Ken Beebe Director of Dining Services DSC 307-754-6013 Ken.Beebe@nwc.edu
Kevin Schook Chartwells-Catering Manager DSC 307-754-6206 Kevin.Schook@nwc.edu
Kim Fletcher Disability Support Services Coordinator CH65B 307-754-6227 Kim.Fletcher@nwc.edu
Kim Lawson Printing Services Specialist FAB66 307-754-6181 Kim.Lawson@nwc.edu
Kristie Sullivan Residence and Conference Specialist DSC221 307-754-6165 Kristie.Sullivan@nwc.edu
Kylie Northrup Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant CLCC 307-754-6188 Kylie.Northrup@nwc.edu
[back to top]

L

Name Title Office Phone Email
Laura Gwinn Interim Title IX Associate CH65C 307-754-6159 Laura.Gwinn@nwc.edu
Lee Blackmore Campus Security Manager DSC 222D 307-754-6067 Lee.Blackmore@nwc.edu
Leslie Bigham Community Education Program Specialist CTD 307.754.6469 Leslie.Bigham@nwc.edu
Leslie Kenney Athletic Trainer CB 307-754-6053 Leslie.Kenney@nwc.edu
Linda Spomer Finance Technician ORB106G 307-754-6486 Linda.Spomer@nwc.edu
Lisa Copeland Computing Services Coordinator MB102D 307-754-6080 Lisa.Copeland@nwc.edu
Lisa Harsh University of Wyoming Outreach Academic Coordinator ORB134 307-754-6203 OR 307-587-9837 Lisa.Harsh@uwyo.edu
Lisa Smith Institutional Researcher ORB106N 307-754-6292 Lisa.Smith@nwc.edu
Lisa Watson Vice President for Administrative Services & Finance ORB106K 307-754-6098 Lisa.Watson@nwc.edu
Lorilyn Beck First Year Experience Coordinator ORB103A 307-754-6122 Lorilyn.Beck@nwc.edu
Lydia Hernandez Senior Office Assistant for Enrollment Services ORB102 307-754-6149 Lydia.Hernandez@nwc.edu
[back to top]

M

Name Title Office Phone Email
Mandy Joy Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Mandy.Joy@nwc.edu
Marianne Burton Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Marianne.Burton@nwc.edu
Marianne Harrison Financial Aid Assistant ORB104 307-754-6106 Marianne.Harrison@nwc.edu
Mark Kitchen Vice President for College Relations ORB144F 307-754-6405 Mark.Kitchen@nwc.edu
Marsha Wilson Interim Senior Office Assistant for Human Resources ORB106 307.754.6402 Marsha.Wilson@nwc.edu
Marv Sherwood Equine Center Coordinator EC 307-754-6072 Marv.Sherwood@nwc.edu
Mary Ford Facilities Supervisor - Custodial PP 307.754.6202 Mary.Ford@nwc.edu
Michaela Jones Communications/Social Media Specialist ORB123E 307-754-6009 Michaela.Jones@nwc.edu
Mike Adkins Academic & Career Advising Coordinator ORB103B 307-754-6124 Michael.Adkins@nwc.edu
Mike Peyton Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Mike.Peyton@nwc.edu
[back to top]

N

Name Title Office Phone Email
Nancy Gilmore Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs ORB126 307-754-6147 Nancy.Gilmore@nwc.edu
Nancy Miller Library Director HL109 307-754-6243 Nancy.Miller@nwc.edu
Nydia Jurado Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Nydia.Jurado@nwc.edu
[back to top]

O

Name Title Office Phone Email
Olie Olson Facilities Technician PP 307-754-6042 Olin.Olson@nwc.edu
Oscar Trevino Instructional Technology Specialist MB111A 307-754-6410 Oscar.Trevino@nwc.edu
[back to top]

P

There is no one listed in the Staff Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

Q

Name Title Office Phone Email
Quin Lafollette Ag Pavilion and Judging Coordinator FAB 60F 307-754-6019 Quin.Lafollette@nwc.edu
[back to top]

R

Name Title Office Phone Email
Rebecca Moncur GEAR UP Coordinator ORB129 307-754-7822 Rebecca.Moncur@nwc.edu
Renee Gonzalez Business Office Assistant ORB106C 307-754-6028 Renee.Gonzalez@nwc.edu
Roseanne Spiering Library Assistant HL 307-754-6207 Roseanne.Spiering@nwc.edu
Roxie Trimble Student Health Services Manager CH 307-754-6443 Roxanne.Herman@nwc.edu
Ruth Peyton Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Ruth.Peyton@nwc.edu
[back to top]

S

Name Title Office Phone Email
Sam Harper Financial Aid Assistant - VA ORB104 307-754-6158 Samuel.Harper@nwc.edu
Sami Ashcraft Finance Technician 106C 307-754-6048 Sami.Ashcraft@nwc.edu
Sandy Kerby Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Sandra.Kerby@nwc.edu
Sandy Myers Adult Basic Education Manager TVW/CTD 307-754-6280 Sandy.Myers@nwc.edu
Shaman Quinn Financial Aid and Scholarships Director ORB104E 307-754-6232 Shaman.Quinn@nwc.edu
Shelby Wetzel Executive Director of the NWC Foundation ORB144B 307-754-6110 Shelby.Wetzel@nwc.edu
Stefani Hicswa President ORB136 307-754-6200 Stefani.Hicswa@nwc.edu
Stephanie Moller Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant CLCC 307-754-6188 Stephanie.Moller@nwc.edu
Sue Woods Foundation Analyst ORB144C 307-754-6039 Sue.Woods@nwc.edu
[back to top]

T

Name Title Office Phone Email
Tawnya Peterson Development Coordinator-Foundation ORB144H 307-754-6034 Tawnya.Peterson@nwc.edu
Teri Boyd Student Health Services Nurse Part-time CH 307-754-6442 Teri.Boyd@nwc.edu
Terri Meyer Student Success Program Manager-Project Succeed / TRiO FRS101 307-754-6224 terri.meyer@nwc.edu
Tim Porter Computing Services Analyst MB102C 307-754-6080 Tim.Porter@nwc.edu
Tracy Gasaway Payroll Specialist ORB106M 307-754-6107 Tracy.Gasaway@nwc.edu
Troy Phillips Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Troy.Phillips@nwc.edu
Ty Barrus Student Success Programs Manager & Counselor CH65A 307-754-6417 Ty.Barrus@nwc.edu
[back to top]

U

There is no one listed in the Staff Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

V

Name Title Office Phone Email
Val Cross Division Secretary YB238 307-754-6127 Val.Cross@nwc.edu
Vernon Ward Interim Residence Life Coordinator ASH 307-754-6161 Vernon.Ward@nwc.edu
[back to top]

W

Name Title Office Phone Email
West Hernandez Admissions Manager ORB100C 307-754-6103 West.Hernandez@nwc.edu
[back to top]

X

There is no one listed in the Staff Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

Y

There is no one listed in the Staff Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

Z

There is no one listed in the Staff Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.