Northwest College

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Aagard, Brian brian.aagard@nwc.edu
Acker, Ray ray.acker@nwc.edu
Akin, Maurine maurine.akin@gmail.com 307-272-7904
Anderson, Meg meg.anderson@nwc.edu
Anderson, Eric eric.anderson@nwc.edu
Atnip, Benjamin benjamin.atnip@nwc.edu
Bagnell, Scott scott.bagnell@nwc.edu 202-2416
Bjornen, Katie katie.bjornen@nwc.edu
Boyer, Teresa teresa.boyer@nwc.edu
Boyer, Tracy tracy.boyer@nwc.edu
Briand, Genevieve genevieve.briand@nwc.edu
Bringa, Sheena sheena.bringa@nwc.edu
Brinklow, Samantha samantha.keele@nwc.edu 307-202-1103
Bruce, Dean dean.bruce@nwc.edu
Burmaster, Steve steve.burmaster@nwc.edu
Cardinal, Linda linda.cardinal@nwc.edu
Chavez, Bianca bianca.chavez@nwc.edu 307-250-5602
Christiansen, Russell russell.christiansen@nwc.edu 307-267-5548
Christman, Donald doncski@hotmail.com 231-0330
Cichosz, Sheena sheena.hettick@gmail.com
Coe, Brian brian.coe@nwc.edu
Comer, James james.comer@nwc.edu
Cook, Edward eddbcook@wir.net
Costa-Cargill, Devan devan.costa-cargill@nwc.edu 307-254-7755
Costigan, Joneen joneed.costigan@nwc.edu 254-8021
Crandall, Nicholas nicholas.crandall@nwc.edu
Crochet, Jeanne jeanne.crochet@nwc.edu
Curtis, Jay jay.curtis@nwc.edu
DeClue, Leilani Leilani.DeClue@nwc.edu
Dorn, Rick rick.dorn@nwc.edu
Doty, Allen allen.doty@nwc.edu
Erickson, Skyler skyler.erickson@nwc.edu
Ervin, Keith keith.ervin@nwc.edu
Esparza, Jessica jessica.esparza@nwc.edu
Francis, Barbara barbara.francis@nwc.edu
Frescoln, Austin little_leec@yahoo.com 272-5857
Gines, Sabrina sabrina.gines@nwc.edu
Grant, Martine martine.grant@nwc.edu
Greek, Pam pam.greek@nwc.edu
Grover, Morgan morgan.grover@nwc.edu
Gryzbowski, Karen karen.gryzbowski@nwc.edu
Gundlach, Marybeth marybeth.gundlach@nwc.edu
Gutierrez, Nichole nichole.gutierrez@nwc.edu
Haggard, Steven steven.haggard@nwc.edu
Hagmann, Eric eric.hagmann@nwc.edu 307-754-6475
Harrison, Nicholas "Marc" nicholas.harrison@nwc.edu
Haworth, Patricia patricia.haworth@nwc.edu
Heimer, Edward ed.heimer@nwc.edu
Hildebrand, Ashley ashley.hildebrand@nwc.edu
Hill, Alan alan.hill@nwc.edu 307-369-3717
Hoellwarth, Nikki nikki.hoellwarth@nwc.edu
Hughes, Alissa alissa.hughes@nwc.edu
Jacobs, Jonathan jonathan.jacobs@nwc.edu
Jatkowski, Jessica jessica.jatkowski@nwc.edu
Jaycox, Michael michael.jaycox@nwc.edu
Jensen, Ryan ryan.jensen@nwc.edu
Johnson, Jane jane.johnson@nwc.edu 754-6183
Jordan, Marcy marcy.jordan@nwc.edu
Kindt, Shelly shelly.kindt@nwc.edu
Kirkman, Joshua joshua.kirkman@nwc.edu
Kuenn, Stacy stacy.kuenn@nwc.edu
LaBoy, Amy amy.laboy@nwc.edu
Lamb, Christopher christopher.lamb@nwc.edu
Leibrand, Curtis curtis.leibrand@nwc.edu
Lewis, Montelle montelle.lewis@nwc.edu
Logan, Susan susan.logan@nwc.edu
Love, Ashley ashley.love@nwc.edu 307-254-1965
Mains, Autourina autourina.mains@nwc.edu 307-754-6188
Majewski, Kayleigh kayleigh.majewski@nwc.edu
McGee, Tim timmymcgee@yahoo.com 347-2412
McGrath, Beth beth.mcgrath@nwc.edu
Michaels, Kristofer kristofer.michaels@nwc.edu
Miller, Kaitlyn kaitlyn.miller@nwc.edu
Miller, Lauren lauren.miller@nwc.edu
Moline, Garth garth.moline@nwc.edu 307-851-9115
Moncur, Rebecca Rebecca.Moncur@nwc.edu 307-754-6224
Moore, Logan logan.moore@nwc.edu 307-271-1616
Mullaney, Barbara barbara.mullaney@nwc.edu
Murray, Linda linda.murray@nwc.edu
Newton, Laura laura.newton@nwc.edu
Northrup, Patrick patrick.northrup@nwc.edu
Northrup, Benjamin benjamin.northrup@nwc.edu 307-272-4581
Nose, Del Del.Nose@nwc.edu 307-754-6464
Phillips, Rebecca rebecca.phillips@nwc.edu
Potas, Molly molly.potas@nwc.edu
Potas, Molly molly.potas@nwc.edu
Reel, Renee renee.reel@nwc.edu 754-6147
Rhoads, Deana deana.rhoads@nwc.edu 307-899-5614
Rountree, Kory kory.rountree@nwc.edu
Santmyer, Joseph santmyerjoe@yahoo.com 801-200-2550
Sciple, Thomas thomas.sciple@nwc.edu 504-952-1506
Segura, Jenny jenny.segura@nwc.edu
Sell, Eleanore eleanore.sell@nwc.edu 651-261-1522
Sessions, Tracy tracy.sessions@nwc.edu
Silk, Eric eric.silk@nwc.edu
Smith, Jessica jessica.smith@nwc.edu
Smith, Benjamin benjamin.smith2622@nwc.edu
Snyder, Jesse jesse.snyder@nwc.edu
Sommer, Samuel samuel.sommer@nwc.edu
Spann, Britta britta.spann@nwc.edu
Spatz, Ashley ashley.spatz@nwc.edu
Staley, Sarah sarah.staley@nwc.edu
Sypherd, Luke luke.sypherd@nwc.edu
Thoren, Jason jason.thoren@nwc.edu
Tribby, Ashley ashley.tribby@nwc.edu
Urbach, Nathan nathan.urbach@nwc.edu
Veverka, Donald donald.veverka@nwc.edu
Wadsworth, Susan susan.wadsworth@nwc.edu 406-223-9820
Wagner, Miranda miranda.wagner@nwc.edu 307-250-2349
Warren, Danielle danielle.warren@nwc.edu
Waters, Bruce bruce.waters@nwc.edu
Weed, Rebecca rebecca.weed@nwc.edu
Wetzel, John john.wetzel@nwc.edu
Williams, Jessica jessica.williams2619@nwc.edu
Williams, Cris cris.williams@nwc.edu
Wilson, Ashlyn ashlyn.wilson@nwc.edu
Yenny, Michael michael.yenny@nwc.edu
Young, Floyd floyd.young@nwc.edu
Zeigler, Jim Jim.Zeigler@nwc.edu 307-754-6022
Zollman, Beth beth.zollman@nwc.edu