Northwest College

Faculty Directory

By Academic Division [By Last Name] [By First Name]

Start by choosing a division:

Social Science and Education Division

Name Title Office Phone Email
McKinney, Amy Associate Professor of History YB251 307-754-6008 Amy.McKinney@nwc.edu
Newlin, Aura Assistant Professor of Sociology and Anthropology YB221 307-754-6095 Aura.Newlin@nwc.edu
Patterson, Dave Instructor of Criminal Justice YB119 307-754-6328 Dave.Patterson@nwc.edu
Erickson, Dave Professor of Sociology; Chairperson of Social Science and Education Division YB233 307-754-6130 David.Erickson@nwc.edu
Silk, Eric Associate Professor of Psychology YB122 307-754-6132 Eric.Silk@nwc.edu
Smith, Greg Associate Professor of Anthropology YB121 307-754-6131 Greg.Smith@nwc.edu
Walker, Kristine Assistant Professor of Education; Coordinator of Education YB235 307-754-6050 Kristine.Walker@nwc.edu
McPhail, Lou Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice YB120 307-754-6185 Lou.McPhail@nwc.edu
Feyhl, Sandy Instructor of Education YB234 307-754-6155 Sandy.Feyhl@nwc.edu
Thulin, Steve Professor of History YB252 307-754-6038 Steve.Thulin@nwc.edu
Walker, Steve Associate Professor of Political Science YB223 307-754-6151 Steven.Walker@nwc.edu
Jatkowski, Walt Assistant Professor of Political Science YB224 307-754-6134 Walt.Jatkowski@nwc.edu
[back to top]