Northwest College

2016-17 Student Senate


Susanne Sutton

President
No photo available Email: susanne.sutton@nwc.edu
Major: Agricultural Business
Hometown: Pierce, Colorado
Clubs & Activities: Student Senate, Phi Theta Kapa Member, Northwest College Trailblazers, Campus Ventures, Northwest Politics Club, Block and Bridle Club.

Nora Minch

Secretary
No photo available Email: nora.minch@nwc.edu
Major: Communications
Hometown: Billings, MT
Clubs & Activities: NWC Persuaders, NWC Forensics, NWC Residence Life, NWC Phi Theta Kappa, NWC Board Game Club, NWC Politics Club

Ottey Weidenbach

Treasurer
No photo available Email: ottey.weidenbach@nwc.edu
Major: Ag Business
Hometown: Mount Vernon, WA
Clubs & Activities: Member of the NWC Livestock Judging Team Block & Bridle Club Student Senate

Hagen Hunsaker

Activities Chair
No photo available Email: hagen.hunsaker@nwc.edu
Major: Broadcasting Journalism & Agricultural Communcations
Hometown: Castleford, Idaho
Clubs & Activities: Student Activities Board Chairperson, Kick-Off Weekend Orientation Leader, Gay-Straight Alliance, Northwest Trail-Sports Editor, Trapper Radio, NWC-TV, Ski Club, Summer Conference Assistant, Food Service Committee Chair

Jenni Ebersberger

Public Relations/Historian
No photo available Email: ebersbergerj@yahoo.com
Major: Pre-Professional Sciences
Hometown: Powell, WY
Clubs & Activities: Student Senate, Phi Theta Kappa, INBRE, Special Olympics Coach

Buck Scougale

Sophomore Rep
No photo available Email: william.scougale@nwc.edu
Major: Physics
Hometown: Puyallup, WA
Clubs & Activities: RA Ashley Hall, FSTS (Swing Dance Club), Campus Ventures, Student Activities shenanigans, Homework.

Colten Flitner

Sophomore Rep
No photo available Email: william.flitner@nwc.edu
Major: Agriculture Business
Hometown: Greybull, Wyoming
Clubs & Activities: Livestock Judging, Block and Bridal Vice President, Aviation,

Emiliano Mendez

Sophomore Rep
No photo available Email: emiliano.mendez@nwc.edu
Major: Business
Hometown: Burlington,Wyoming
Clubs & Activities: Trio Member Student Senate Resident Assistance Enactus Member

Nicole Valdez

Sophomore Rep
No photo available Email: nicole.valdez@nwc.edu
Major: Elementary Education
Hometown: Billings, MT
Clubs & Activities: Phi Theta Kappa

Colby Minert

Freshman Rep
No photo available Email: colby.minert21@gmail.com
Major: Allied Health
Hometown: Twin Bridges, MT
Clubs & Activities: Student Senate Campus Ventures FSTS Swing Dance Club

Dennis Beck

Freshman Rep
No photo available Email: merrill1beck@gmail.com
Major: Political science
Hometown: Lovell, WY
Clubs & Activities: Enactus, politics club, student senate

Marshall Gibbs

Freshman Rep
No photo available Email: marshall.gibbs@nwc.edu
Major: Ag Business
Hometown: Greybull, WY
Clubs & Activities: Livestock Judging, Show Team, Block and Bridle

Vanessa Petersen

Freshman Rep
No photo available Email: vanessa.petersen@nwc.edu
Major: Criminal Justice
Hometown: Hyattville, Wyoming
Clubs & Activities: NWC Forensics, Concert Band, Clarinet Ensemble, NWC Baptist Collegiate Ministries, Ski Club

Clinton Cordova

Non-traditional Rep
No photo available Email: clinton.cordova@nwc.edu
Major: Welding Technology
Hometown: Byron, Wyoming
Clubs & Activities: Competitor on the NWC Forensics team (Speech and Debate) President of the Trap, Skeet, and Hunting club, Treasurer of the Persuaders club, Member of the GSA club, Politics club, and Rod Burners club.

Funding Applications