Northwest College

Faculty Directory

By Academic Division [By Last Name] [By First Name]

Start by choosing a division:

Agriculture, Business & Equine Division

Name Title Office Phone Email
Haskell, Bart Instructor of Business FAB22B 307-754-6186 Bart.Haskell@nwc.edu
Horton, Jason Assistant Professor of Agribusiness FAB60B 307-754-6461 Jason.Horton@nwc.edu
Guccion, Lynn Visiting Part-Time Instructor of Animal Science FAB60D 307-754-6189 Lynn.Guccion@nwc.edu
Andreasen, Mark Assistant Professor of Business; Coordinator of Business FAB22A 307-754-6459 Mark.Andreasen@nwc.edu
Humphreys, Micah Associate Professor of Agroecology and Range Management FAB60E 307-754-6465 Micah.Humphreys@nwc.edu
Thiel, Pam Assistant Professor of Equine Studies EC 307-754-6468 Pamila.Thiel@nwc.edu
Dooley, Vern Associate Professor of Agriculture; Chairperson for Agriculture, Business and Equine Division FAB60C 307-754-6234 Vern.Dooley@nwc.edu
[back to top]