Hinckley Library

Library Catalog

Find books, ebooks, government information, movies, music and more....

Search



Need an item from another library? Use Interlibrary Loan.

Need Info? Start Here

For background information on your topic: For journals, magazines, news & research information: Need more? Pick the subject area of your topic or your class such as:
  • Have a science topic on wetlands? Pick the subject area Biology, Zoology, Botany & Environmental Science.
  • Want to learn more about criminal behavior? Pick Criminal Justice & Law.
  • Love everything music? Pick Music & Music Technology.
How do I cite my information and resources? Google doesn't have everything--

Find Journal Articles

Search "Articles & more" (Databases) for journal articles.


Already have a citation? Use Serials Locator-Citation to find it in fulltext.
Just have a journal title? Use Serials Locator-Journal Title to find it in fulltext.
Searching Tips: SOS Help

Resources A-Z

Already know the database/resource you want?
Browse the "A to Z" list by title:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M
N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Already have a citation? Use Serials Locator to find it in fulltext.
Just have a journal title? Use Serials Locator-Journal Title to find it in fulltext.

Library Hours

Extended Hours for Finals

Mon. Dec 5- Thurs. Dec 8 7:45 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
Fri. Dec 9 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec 10 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec 11 2:00 p.m. - 12:00 midnight
Mon. Dec 12- Tues. Dec 13 7:45 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
Wed. Dec 14 7:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Dec. 15 - Jan. 2 Library is Closed
Jan. 3 - 6 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 7 Regular hous begin

Late Night Study Hours


Mon. Dec. 5 - Thurs. Dec. 8 Midnight - 2:00 a.m.
Friday - Saturday Not Open
Sun. Dec. 11 - Tues. Dec. 13 Midnight - 2:00 a.m.


Revised & Closed Dates


December 4 - 13 Extended Hours for Finals
December 14 Library Closes at 6 pm
December 15 - Jan. 2 Christmas/New Year's - Library's CLOSED
January 3 - 6 Library's OPEN 8 am - 5 pm
January 7 Regular hours begin
January 9 Classes begin. Regular library hours.
January 16 Equality Day- Library's OPEN 6 - 11 pm


Maps, Parking, Road & Travel
Not sure where to start?
> <

Off-campus Access

What's Happening at the Library

Follow us on Instagram