Northwest College

Faculty Directory

By Academic Division [By Last Name] [By First Name]

Start by choosing a division:

Life & Health Science Division

Name Title Office Phone Email
Sherwood, Anne Visiting Part-Time Instructor of Equine Studies EC 307-754-6471 Anne.Sherwood@nwc.edu
Crawford, Billy Assistant Professor of Nursing YB158 307-754-6483 Billy.Crawford@nwc.edu
Brewer, Christina Visiting Instructor of Nursing YB157 307-754-6035 Christina.Brewer@nwc.edu
Frey, Davette LPN Outreach Program Coordinator YB148 307-754-6481 Davette.Frey@nwc.edu
Williams, Deb Assistant Professor of Nursing YB151 307-754-6494 Deb.Williams@nwc.edu
Atkinson, Eric C. Assistant Professor of Biology; Coordinator of Biological Sciences SM254 307-754-6018 Eric.Atkinson@nwc.edu
Wallace, Garry Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences SM256 307-754-6029 Garry.Wallace@nwc.edu
Dickerson, Jr, Jay Assistant Professor of Biology SM255 307-754-6146 Jay.Dickerson@nwc.edu
Bowen, Karen Visiting Instructor of Nursing YB148 307-754-6479 Karen.Bowen@nwc.edu
McCallister, Keith Assistant Professor of Health, Outdoor, and Physical Education; Director of the DELTA Program FABA117 307-754-6115 Keith.McCallister@nwc.edu
Crawford, Marneé Director of Nursing; Chairperson for Life and Health Science Division YB162 307-754-6474 Marnee.Crawford@nwc.edu
Osborne, Mathew Instructor of Biology SM222 307-754-6231 Mathew.Osborne@nwc.edu
Haselhorst, Monia Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences SM253 307-754-6140 Monia.Haselhorst@nwc.edu
King, Tina Instructor of Nursing YB160 307-754-6284 Tina.King@nwc.edu
Smith, Tina Assistant Professor of Nursing YB159 307-754-6037 Tina.Smith@nwc.edu
Udodong, Uko Assistant Professor of Chemistry SM221 307-754-6230 uko.udodong@nwc.edu
[back to top]