Northwest College

College Office

Financial Aid and Scholarships

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Sam Harper
Harper, Sam
Financial Aid Assistant - VA

Email: Samuel.Harper@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6158
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Photo of Marianne Harrison
Harrison, Marianne
Financial Aid Assistant

Email: Marianne.Harrison@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6106
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Photo of Deb Karst
Karst, Deb
Hathaway Scholarship Technician

Email: Deborah.Karst@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6270
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Photo of Dawn Kasinger
Kasinger, Dawn
Scholarship Technician

Email: Dawn.Kasinger@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6040
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Photo of Shaman Quinn
Quinn, Shaman
Financial Aid and Scholarships Director

Email: Shaman.Quinn@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6232
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104E
Photo of Carle Williams
Williams, Carle
Financial Aid Specialist

Email: Carle.Williams@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6104
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104D