Northwest College

College Office

Computing Services

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Holly Berryman
Berryman, Holly
Communications Services Assistant

Email: Holly.Berryman@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6117
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB118B
Photo of Lisa Copeland
Copeland, Lisa
Computing Services Coordinator

Email: Lisa.Copeland@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB102D
Photo of Casey Dearcorn
Dearcorn, Casey
Computing Services Director

Email: Casey.Dearcorn@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Cell: 254-1665
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB104
Photo of Damian Dicks
Dicks, Damian
Computing Services Coordinator

Email: Damian.Dicks@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Cell: 254-0186
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB103
Photo of Clint Kasinger
Kasinger, Clint
Computing Services Coordinator

Email: Clint.Kasinger@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB102
Photo of Andy McDonald
McDonald, Andy
Computing Services Programmer

Email: Andy.McDonald@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB105
Photo of Tim Porter
Porter, Tim
Computing Services Analyst

Email: Tim.Porter@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB102C
Photo of Jessy Watts
Watts, Jessy
Senior Office Assistant for Computing Services

Email: Jessy.Watts@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB101
Photo of Jory Yates
Yates, Jory
Computing Services Specialist

Email: Jory.Yates@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6080
Location: Moyer Building
Office: MB102