Northwest College

College Office

Athletics

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Janis Beal
Beal, Janis
Women's Basketball Coach

Email: Janis.Beal@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6026
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB101
Photo of Brian Erickson
Erickson, Brian
Men's Basketball Coach

Email: Brian.Erickson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6210
Cell: 254-0831
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB104
Photo of Leslie Kenney
Kenney, Leslie
Athletic Trainer

Email: Leslie.Kenney@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6053
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB
Photo of Denise Kobbe
Kobbe, Denise
Senior Program Assistant for Athletics and HOPE

Email: Denise.Kobbe@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6440
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB112
Photo of Jessica Lum
Lum, Jessica
Interim Women's Soccer Coach

Email: Jessica.Lum@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6046
Location: Johnson Fitness Center
Office: JFC3
Photo of Del Nose
Nose, Del
Rodeo Coach

Email: Del.Nose@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6464
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB118G
Photo of Shaun Pohlman
Pohlman, Shaun
Women's Volleyball Coach

Email: Shaun.Pohlman@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6211
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB102
Photo of Stan Rodrigues
Rodrigues, Stan
Men's Soccer Coach

Email: Stan.Rodrigues@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6413
Location: Johnson Fitness Center
Office: JFC2
Photo of Jim Zeigler
Zeigler, Jim
Men's Wrestling Coach

Email: Jim.Zeigler@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6022
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB103