Northwest College

Humanities Division

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Milo Asay

Asay, Milo

Assistant Professor of ESL

Email: Milo.Asay@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6428
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB 108F
Photo of Logan Burns

Burns, Logan

Assistant Professor of English

Email: Logan.Burns@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6036
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108H
Photo of Jennifer Dare

Dare, Jennifer

Assistant Professor of English

Email: Jennifer.Dare@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6432
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108B
Photo of Renee Dechert

Dechert, Renee

Professor of English

Email: Renee.Dechert@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6433
Location: Hinckley Library
Office: HL210
Photo of Rachel Hanan

Hanan, Rachel

Associate Professor of English

Email: Rachel.Hanan@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6121
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108K
Photo of Heidi Hansen

Hansen, Heidi

Instructor of English

Email: Heidi.Hansen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6431
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB123D
Photo of Michael Konsmo

Konsmo, Michael

Assistant Professor of English; Chairperson for Humanities

Email: Michael.Konsmo@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6120
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108C
Photo of Connie Moore

Moore, Connie

Visiting Part-Time Instructor of Spanish

Email: Connie.Moore@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6421
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB123E
Photo of Terri L. Timmons

Timmons, Terri L.

Division Secretary

Email: Terri.Timmons@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6490
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB123B
Photo of Duyang Wen

Wen, Duyang

Visiting Exchange Professor for Japanese

Email: Duyang.Wen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6145
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB108E