Northwest College

Life and Health Science Division

In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Eric C. Atkinson

Atkinson, Eric C.

Assistant Professor of Biology; Coordinator of Biological Sciences

Email: Eric.Atkinson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6018
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM254
Photo of Karen Bowen

Bowen, Karen

Visiting Instructor of Nursing

Email: Karen.Bowen@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6479
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB148
Photo of Christina Brewer

Brewer, Christina

Visiting Instructor of Nursing

Email: Christina.Brewer@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6035
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB157
Photo of Anna Cragoe

Cragoe, Anna

Division Secretary

Email: Anna.Cragoe@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6460
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM115
Photo of Marneé Crawford

Crawford, Marneé

Director of Nursing; Chairperson for Life and Health Science Division

Email: Marnee.Crawford@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6474
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB162
Photo of Billy Crawford

Crawford, Billy

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Email: Billy.Crawford@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6483
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB158
Photo of Jay Dickerson, Jr

Dickerson, Jr, Jay

Assistant Professor of Biology

Email: Jay.Dickerson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6146
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM255
Photo of Davette Frey

Frey, Davette

LPN Outreach Program Coordinator

Email: Davette.Frey@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6481
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB148
Photo of Monia Haselhorst

Haselhorst, Monia

Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

Email: Monia.Haselhorst@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6140
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM253
Photo of Tina King

King, Tina

Instructor of Nursing

Email: Tina.King@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6284
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB160
Photo of Denise Kobbe

Kobbe, Denise

Senior Program Assistant for Athletics and HOPE

Email: Denise.Kobbe@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6440
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB112
Photo of Keith McCallister

McCallister, Keith

Assistant Professor of Health, Outdoor, and Physical Education; Director of the DELTA Program

Email: Keith.McCallister@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6115
Location: Fagerberg Building Annex
Office: FABA117
Photo of Mathew Osborne

Osborne, Mathew

Instructor of Biology

Email: Mathew.Osborne@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6231
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM222
Photo of Anne Sherwood

Sherwood, Anne

Visiting Part-Time Instructor of Equine Studies

Email: Anne.Sherwood@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6471
Location: Equine Center
Office: EC
Photo of Tina Smith

Smith, Tina

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Email: Tina.Smith@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6037
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB159
Photo of Emily Thomas

Thomas, Emily

Senior Program Assistant for Nursing

Email: Emily.Thomas@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6484
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB161
Photo of Uko Udodong

Udodong, Uko

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: uko.udodong@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6230
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM221
Photo of Garry Wallace

Wallace, Garry

Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

Email: Garry.Wallace@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6029
Location: Science & Math Building
Office: SM256
Photo of Deb Williams

Williams, Deb

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Email: Deb.Williams@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6494
Location: Yellowstone Building
Office: YB151