Northwest College

Staff

By Last Name [By First Name]

Start by choosing a letter:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Name Title Office Phone Email
Adkins, Mike Academic & Career Advising Coordinator ORB103B 307-754-6124 Michael.Adkins@nwc.edu
Alexander, Trudy Food Services Administrative Assistant DSC 307-754-6020 Trudy.Alexander@nwc.edu
Anderson, Jill Human Resources Director ORB106L 307-754-6401 Jill.Anderson@nwc.edu
Argento, Jo Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Jo.Argento@nwc.edu
Ashcraft, Sami Finance Technician 106C 307-754-6048 Sami.Ashcraft@nwc.edu
Atkinson, Joe Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker) 307-754-6045 Joe.Atkinson@nwc.edu
[back to top]

B

Name Title Office Phone Email
Barrus, Ty Interim Student Success Manager CH65A 307-754-6417 Ty.Barrus@nwc.edu
Barthuly, Lourra Vice President for Student Services ORB104F 307-754-6102 Lourra.Barthuly@nwc.edu
Beal, Janis Women's Basketball Coach CB101 307-754-6026 Janis.Beal@nwc.edu
Beck, Lorilyn First Year Experience Coordinator ORB103A 307-754-6122 Lorilyn.Beck@nwc.edu
Beebe, Ken Director of Dining Services DSC 307-754-6013 Ken.Beebe@nwc.edu
Bell, Bobbie Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs ORB126 307-754-6472 Bobbie.Bell@nwc.edu
Bell, Carol Development Manager - Foundation ORB144D 307-754-6190 Carol.Bell@nwc.edu
Berryman, Holly Communications Services Assistant ORB118B 307-754-6117 Holly.Berryman@nwc.edu
Blackmore, Lee Campus Security Manager DSC 222D 307-754-6067 Lee.Blackmore@nwc.edu
Borders, Keli Administrative Secretary for College Relations ORB 144 307-754-6409 Keli.Borders@nwc.edu
Bowen, Brad Finance Director 106H 307-754-6404 Bradley.Bowen@nwc.edu
Boyd, Franklin Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker) PP 307-754-6045 Franklin.Boyd@nwc.edu
Boyd, Teri Student Health Services Nurse Part-time CH 307-754-6442 Teri.Boyd@nwc.edu
Bruce, Dean Dean of Extended Campus & Workforce ORB126F 307-754-6123 Dean.Bruce@nwc.edu
Burton, Marianne Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Marianne.Burton@nwc.edu
[back to top]

C

Name Title Office Phone Email
Cameron, Tammie Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Tammie.Cameron@nwc.edu
Cannizzaro, Jennifer Senior Office Assistant for Student Success Programs CH62 307-754-6135 Jennifer.Cannizzaro@nwc.edu
Cates, Kayla Interim Admissions Representative ORB100A 307-754-6043 Kayla.Cates@nwc.edu
Chenoweth, Colton Campus Security Assistant DSC 307-754-6067 Colton.Chenoweth@nwc.edu
Christensen, Becky Field Station Coordinator MFS 307-754-6219 Becky.Christensen@nwc.edu
Christensen, Scott Field Station Technician MFS 307-754-6219 Scott.Christensen@nwc.edu
Cicci, Cindy Executive Secretary to the President and Board of Trustees ORB136 307-754-6058 Cindy.Cicci@nwc.edu
Cline, Crystal Admissions Representative ORB100C 307-754-6017 Crystal.Cline@nwc.edu
Copeland, Lisa Computing Services Coordinator MB102D 307-754-6080 Lisa.Copeland@nwc.edu
Costigan, Jay R. Campus Security Assistant DSC 307-754-6067 Jay.Costigan@nwc.edu
Cragoe, Anna Division Secretary SM115 307-754-6460 Anna.Cragoe@nwc.edu
Cross, Val Division Secretary YB238 307-754-6127 Val.Cross@nwc.edu
[back to top]

D

Name Title Office Phone Email
Darr, Larry Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Larry.Darr@nwc.edu
Dearcorn, Casey Computing Services Director MB104 307-754-6080 Casey.Dearcorn@nwc.edu
Dicks, Damian Computing Services Coordinator MB103 307-754-6080 Damian.Dicks@nwc.edu
Dicks, Dustin Instructional Technology Coordinator MB110 307-754-6090 Dustin.Dicks@nwc.edu
Dillon, Flynn Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker) PP 307-754-6045 Flynn.Dillon@nwc.edu
Dobbins, Carri Senior Office Assistant for Training and Development (Cody) CC 2030 307-754-6257 OR 307-587-3506 Carri.Dobbins@nwc.edu
Dugger, Chris Interim Residence Life Coordinator CLT/DSC 307-754-6205/307-754-6164 Christopher.Dugger@nwc.edu
[back to top]

E

Name Title Office Phone Email
Emmett, Joe Facilities Technician PP 307-754-6071 Joseph.Emmett@nwc.edu
Enriquez, Amanda Intercultural Program Manager ORB 111A 307-754-6424 Amanda.Enriquez@nwc.edu
Erickson, Brian Men's Basketball Coach CB104 307-754-6210 Brian.Erickson@nwc.edu
Erickson, Callee GEAR-UP Specialist ORB127 307-754-7823 Callee.Erickson@nwc.edu
[back to top]

F

Name Title Office Phone Email
Fees, Nancy Fardelius Academic Success Associate, TRiO FRS115 307-754-6290 Nancy.Fees@nwc.edu
Fletcher, Kim Disability Support Services Coordinator CH65B 307-754-6227 Kim.Fletcher@nwc.edu
[back to top]

G

Name Title Office Phone Email
Gambill, Brad Facilities Technician PP 307-754-6045 Brad.Gambill@nwc.edu
Gasaway, Tracy Payroll Specialist ORB106M 307-754-6107 Tracy.Gasaway@nwc.edu
Gillies, Caitlin Senior Office Assistant - Training & Development (Powell) CTD 307-754-6062 Caitlin.Gillies@nwc.edu
Gilmore, Nancy Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs ORB126 307-754-6147 Nancy.Gilmore@nwc.edu
Giraud, Gerald Vice President for Academic Affairs ORB126C 307-754-6235 Gerald.Giraud@nwc.edu
Gonzales, Alejandra Registrar / Admissions Coordinator ORB102B 307-754-6435 Alejandra.Gonzales@nwc.edu
Gonzalez, Renee Business Office Assistant ORB106C 307-754-6028 Renee.Gonzalez@nwc.edu
Greco, Sandy Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Sandra.Greco@nwc.edu
Gwynn, Diana Senior Office Assistant for Visual and Performing Arts NPA16 307-754-6425 Diana.Gwynn@nwc.edu
[back to top]

H

Name Title Office Phone Email
Harper, Sam Financial Aid Assistant - VA ORB104 307-754-6158 Samuel.Harper@nwc.edu
Harrison, Marianne Financial Aid Assistant ORB104 307-754-6106 Marianne.Harrison@nwc.edu
Harsh, Lisa University of Wyoming Outreach Academic Coordinator ORB134 307-754-6203 OR 307-587-9837 Lisa.Harsh@uwyo.edu
Havig, Dee Residence and Campus Life Director DSC220 307-754-6412 Dee.Havig@nwc.edu
Heimer, Jo Ann Business Office Manager ORB106J 307-754-6105 JoAnn.Heimer@nwc.edu
Hernandez, Lydia Senior Office Assistant for Enrollment Services ORB102 307-754-6149 Lydia.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Hernandez, West Admissions Manager ORB100C 307-754-6103 West.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Hicswa, Stefani President ORB136 307-754-6200 Stefani.Hicswa@nwc.edu
Hronek, Beth Library Coordinator HL111 307-754-6238 Beth.Hronek@nwc.edu
[back to top]

I

There is no one listed in the Staff Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

J

Name Title Office Phone Email
Jacobs, Cindy Foundation Technician ORB144 307-754-6096 Cindy.Jacobs@nwc.edu
Jacobs, Deb Senior Office Assistant for Physical Plant PP 307-754-6045 Deb.Jacobs@nwc.edu
Johns, Diana Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Diana.Johns@nwc.edu
Johnson, Jayne Digital Studio Specialist FAB12 307-754-6183 Jane.Johnson@nwc.edu
Jones, Michaela Interim Communications Specialist ORB119 307-754-6009 Michaela.Jones@nwc.edu
Joy, Julie Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Julie.Joy@nwc.edu
Joy, Mandy Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Mandy.Joy@nwc.edu
Jurado, Nydia Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Nydia.Jurado@nwc.edu
[back to top]

K

Name Title Office Phone Email
Karst, Deb Hathaway Scholarship Technician ORB104 307-754-6270 Deborah.Karst@nwc.edu
Kasinger, Clint Computing Services Coordinator MB102 307-754-6080 Clint.Kasinger@nwc.edu
Kasinger, Dawn Scholarship Technician ORB104 307-754-6040 Dawn.Kasinger@nwc.edu
Kelly, Deb Librarian HL 307-754-6209 Deb.Kelly@nwc.edu
Kelsay, Denise Art and Galleries Coordinator CB205 307-754-6499 Denise.Kelsay@nwc.edu
Kenney, Leslie Athletic Trainer CB 307-754-6053 Leslie.Kenney@nwc.edu
Kitchen, Mark Vice President for College Relations ORB144F 307-754-6405 Mark.Kitchen@nwc.edu
Kline, Char Senior Office Assistant for Admissions and Recruiting ORB100 307-754-6101 Charlene.Kline@nwc.edu
Kobbe, Denise Senior Program Assistant for Athletics and HOPE CB112 307-754-6440 Denise.Kobbe@nwc.edu
[back to top]

L

Name Title Office Phone Email
Lafollette, Quin Ag Pavilion and Judging Coordinator FAB 60F 307-754-6019 Quin.Lafollette@nwc.edu
Laughlin, George Printing Services Technician FAB47 307-754-6182 George.Laughlin@nwc.edu
Lawson, Kim Printing Services Specialist FAB66 307-754-6181 Kim.Lawson@nwc.edu
Lum, Jessica Interim Women's Soccer Coach JFC3 307-754-6046 Jessica.Lum@nwc.edu
Lusk, Shannon Career and Transfer Associate TRiO FRS113 307-754-6293 Shannon.Lusk@nwc.edu
[back to top]

M

Name Title Office Phone Email
Mains, Autourina Children's Learning and Care Center Manager CLCC 307-754-6188 Autourina.Mains@nwc.edu
Marquez, Erick Interim Fitness Center Assistant JFC 307-754-6439 Erick.Marquez@nwc.edu
McCloud, Dianne Library Assistant HL 307-754-6207 Dianne.McCloud@nwc.edu
McDonald, Andy Computing Services Programmer MB105 307-754-6080 Andy.McDonald@nwc.edu
Mennell, Jacob Campus Security Assistant DSC222D 307-754-6067 Jacob.Mennell@nwc.edu
Meyer, Terri Student Success Program Manager-Project Succeed / TRiO FRS101 307-754-6224 terri.meyer@nwc.edu
Miller, Carey Web Developer ORB117 307-754-6114 carey.miller@nwc.edu
Miller, Nancy Temporary Library Director HL 307-754-6167 Nancy.Miller@nwc.edu
Moller, Stephanie Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant CLCC 307-754-6188 Stephanie.Moller@nwc.edu
Moncur, Rebecca GEAR UP Coordinator ORB129 307-754-7822 Rebecca.Moncur@nwc.edu
Myers, Sandy Adult Basic Education Manager TVW/CTD 307-754-6280 Sandy.Myers@nwc.edu
[back to top]

N

Name Title Office Phone Email
Northrup, Kylie Children's Learning & Care Center Assistant CLCC 307-754-6188 Kylie.Northrup@nwc.edu
Nose, Del Rodeo Coach ORB118G 307-754-6464 Del.Nose@nwc.edu
[back to top]

O

Name Title Office Phone Email
Olson, Olie Facilities Technician PP 307-754-6042 Olin.Olson@nwc.edu
[back to top]

P

Name Title Office Phone Email
Paisley, Annette Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant CLCC 307-754-6188 Annette.Paisley@nwc.edu
Peterson, Tawnya Development Coordinator-Foundation ORB144H 307-754-6034 Tawnya.Peterson@nwc.edu
Peyton, Mike Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Mike.Peyton@nwc.edu
Peyton, Ruth Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Ruth.Peyton@nwc.edu
Phillips, Troy Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Troy.Phillips@nwc.edu
Plute, David Facilities Director PP 307-754-6025 David.Plute@nwc.edu
Pohlman, Shaun Women's Volleyball Coach CB102 307-754-6211 Shaun.Pohlman@nwc.edu
Porter, Tim Computing Services Analyst MB102C 307-754-6080 Tim.Porter@nwc.edu
[back to top]

Q

Name Title Office Phone Email
Quillen, Dennis Maintenance Manager PP 307-754-6012 Dennis.Quillen@nwc.edu
Quinn, Shaman Financial Aid and Scholarships Director ORB104E 307-754-6232 Shaman.Quinn@nwc.edu
[back to top]

R

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ray, Marcie Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker) 307-754-6045 Marcie.Ray@nwc.edu
Reed, Deb Bookstore Manager DSC 307-754-6195 1356mgr@Follett.com
Rodrigues, Angela Bookstore Assistant Manager DSC 307-754-6196 1356asm@Follett.com
Rodrigues, Stan Men's Soccer Coach JFC2 307-754-6413 Stan.Rodrigues@nwc.edu
Ryf, Kara Intercultural Program Coordinator ORB111B 307-754-6429 Kara.Ryf@nwc.edu
[back to top]

S

Name Title Office Phone Email
Sapp, Anna Training and Development Program Coordinator (Powell) CTD 307-754-6061 Anna.Sapp@nwc.edu
Schaefer, Colby Facilities Supervisor - Grounds & Events PP 307.754.6116 Colby.Schaefer@nwc.edu
Schneider, Jen Tutoring Coordinator HL210 307-754-6137 Jen.Schneider@nwc.edu
Schook, Kevin Chartwells-Catering Manager DSC 307-754-6206 Kevin.Schook@nwc.edu
Schuller, Nancy Publications and Advertising Coordinator ORB144E 307-754-6407 Nancy.Schuller@nwc.edu
Sherwood, Marv Equine Center Coordinator EC 307-754-6072 Marv.Sherwood@nwc.edu
Shipley, Andrea Community Education Program Specialist CTD 307-754-6469 Andrea.Shipley@nwc.edu
Simon-Power, Amber Interim Dispute Resolution Officer Amber.Simon-Power@nwc.edu
Smith, Lisa Institutional Researcher ORB106N 307-754-6292 Lisa.Smith@nwc.edu
Sorenson, Haley Fitness Center Coordinator JFC1 307-754-6113 Haley.Sorenson@nwc.edu
Spiering, Roseanne Library Assistant HL 307-754-6207 Roseanne.Spiering@nwc.edu
Spomer, Linda Finance Technician ORB106G 307-754-6486 Linda.Spomer@nwc.edu
Sullivan, Kristie Residence and Conference Specialist DSC221 307-754-6165 Kristie.Sullivan@nwc.edu
[back to top]

T

Name Title Office Phone Email
Tajan, Morgan Interim Part-Time Senior Office Assistant for Human Resource Support ORB106 307-754-6402 Morgan.Tajan@nwc.edu
Teitsch, Cindy Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Cynthia.Teitsch@nwc.edu
Tharp, Barry Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Barry.Tharp@nwc.edu
Thomas, Emily Senior Program Assistant for Nursing YB161 307-754-6484 Emily.Thomas@nwc.edu
Thomas, Greg Dean of Student Learning ORB126E 307-754-6024 Greg.Thomas@nwc.edu
Timmons, Terri L. Division Secretary ORB123B 307-754-6490 Terri.Timmons@nwc.edu
Trevino, Oscar Instructional Technology Specialist MB111A 307-754-6410 Oscar.Trevino@nwc.edu
Trimble, Roxie Student Health Services Manager CH 307-754-6443 Roxanne.Herman@nwc.edu
[back to top]

U

There is no one listed in the Staff Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

V

Name Title Office Phone Email
Voss, Becky Senior Office Assistant for General Campus Support 112 307-754-6167 Rebecca.Voss@nwc.edu
[back to top]

W

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ward, Vernon Interim Residence Life Coordinator ASH 307-754-6161 Vernon.Ward@nwc.edu
Watson, Lisa Vice President for Administrative Services & Finance ORB106K 307-754-6098 Lisa.Watson@nwc.edu
Watts, Jessy Senior Office Assistant for Computing Services MB101 307-754-6080 Jessy.Watts@nwc.edu
Wen, Duyang Visiting Exchange Professor for Japanese ORB108E 307-754-6145 Duyang.Wen@nwc.edu
Wetzel, Shelby Executive Director of the NWC Foundation ORB144B 307-754-6110 Shelby.Wetzel@nwc.edu
Williams, Brett Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker) PP 307-754-6045 Brett.Williams@nwc.edu
Williams, Carle Financial Aid Specialist ORB104D 307-754-6104 Carle.Williams@nwc.edu
Williams, Gary Facilities Technician PP 307-754-6042 Gary.Williams@nwc.edu
Woods, Sue Foundation Analyst ORB144C 307-754-6039 Sue.Woods@nwc.edu
[back to top]

X

There is no one listed in the Staff Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

Y

Name Title Office Phone Email
Yates, Jory Computing Services Specialist MB102 307-754-6080 Jory.Yates@nwc.edu
[back to top]

Z

Name Title Office Phone Email
Zeigler, Jim Men's Wrestling Coach CB103 307-754-6022 Jim.Zeigler@nwc.edu
[back to top]