Northwest College

Adjunct Faculty

By First Name [By Last Name]

Start by choosing a letter:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Name Phone Cell Email
AJ Schleich aj.schleich@nwc.edu
Amanda Marsh amanda.marsh@nwc.edu
Amanda Severson-Kunz Amanda.Severson-Kunz@nwc.edu
Andrew Whitlock andrew.whitlock@nwc.edu
Anna King 754-2201 annak@powellbank.com
Austen Samet austen.samet@nwc.edu
Austin Frescoln 272-5857 little_leec@yahoo.com
Autourina Mains 307-754-6188 Autourina.Mains@nwc.edu
[back to top]

B

Name Phone Cell Email
Benjamin Atnip benjamin.atnip@nwc.edu
Benjamin Smith benjamin.smith2622@nwc.edu
Brad Bowen 307-754-6404 Bradley.Bowen@nwc.edu
Brad Thompson brad.thompson@nwc.edu
Brian Erickson 307-754-6210 254-0831 Brian.Erickson@nwc.edu
[back to top]

C

Name Phone Cell Email
Carisa French carisa.french@nwc.edu
Carol Wagner carol.wagner@nwc.edu
Casey Dearcorn 307-754-6080 254-1665 Casey.Dearcorn@nwc.edu
Catharine Reinitz catharine.reinitz@nwc.edu
Cathy McKenzie cathy.mckenzie@nwc.edu
Christopher Ivanoff civanoff@tritel.net
Connie Moore 307-754-6421 Connie.Moore@nwc.edu
[back to top]

D

Name Phone Cell Email
Deb Klienfeldt deborah.kleinfeldt@nwc.edu
Dee Havig 307-754-6412 202-0898 Dee.Havig@nwc.edu
Del Nose 307-754-6464 Del.Nose@nwc.edu
Dennis Davis dennis.davis@nwc.edu
Donald Christman 231-0330 doncski@hotmail.com
Doug Ramier 754-6281 doug.ramier@nwc.edu
Duane Riedel duane.riedel@nwc.edu
[back to top]

E

Name Phone Cell Email
Edward Cook eddbcook@wir.net
Emelee Volden 754-6429 emelee.volden@nwc.edu
Eric Anderson eric.anderson@nwc.edu
Eric Copeland eric.copland@nwc.edu
[back to top]

F

Name Phone Cell Email
Floyd Young floyd.young@nwc.edu
[back to top]

G

Name Phone Cell Email
Glenn Koelling glenn.koelling@nwc.edu
Grushenka Castanon grushenka.castanon@nwc.edu
[back to top]

H

Name Phone Cell Email
Heather Christensen 272-6920 heather@envisioneeringllc.com
[back to top]

I

There is no one listed in the Adjunct Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

J

Name Phone Cell Email
James Manley james.manley@nwc.edu
Janci Baxter janci.baxter@nwc.edu
Jane Johnson 754-6183 jane.johnson@nwc.edu
Janis Beal 307-754-6026 Janis.Beal@nwc.edu
Jessica Jatkowski jessica.jatkowski@nwc.edu
Jessica Williams jessica.williams@nwc.edu
Jim Zeigler 307-754-6022 Jim.Zeigler@nwc.edu
JoAnne Wroe joanne.wroe@nwc.edu
Jocelyn Howard jocelyn.howard@nwc.edu
Joneen Costigan 254-8021 joneed.costigan@nwc.edu
Josh Black joshua.black1@nwc.edu
Julie Miller julie.miller@nwc.edu
[back to top]

K

Name Phone Cell Email
Kara Ryf kara.ryf@nwc.edu
Karen Bowen karen.bowen@nwc.edu
Kathy Lichtendahl kathy.lichtendahl.@nwc.edu
Kathy D Walker 272-0187 kwalker@nbhh.com
Kenneth Gasch cody@jhmg.com
Kory Rountree kory.rountree@nwc.edu
[back to top]

L

Name Phone Cell Email
Laura Scheiber laura.scheiber@nwc.edu
Linda Cardinal linda.cardinal@nwc.edu
Linda Murray linda.murray@nwc.edu
Lisa Smith lisa.smith@nwc.edu
Lorilyn Beck 307-754-6122 Lorilyn.Beck@nwc.edu
Lourra Barthuly 307-754-6102 Lourra.Barthuly@nwc.edu
Lynell Kruckeberg lynell.krucheberg@nwc.edu
[back to top]

M

Name Phone Cell Email
Marji Patz marji.patz@nwc.edu
Mark McLemore mark.mclemore@nwc.edu
Mark Vondersaar mark.vondersaar
Matt Devitt matt.devitt@nwc.edu
Maurine Akin akin8@bresnan.net
Michael Lechner michael.lechner@nwc.edu
Mike Adkins 307-754-6124 Michael.Adkins@nwc.edu
Miles Mathews shoppie.miles@gmail.com
Morgan Grover morgan.grover@nwc.edu
Myron Heny myron.heny@nwc.edu
[back to top]

N

Name Phone Cell Email
Nancy Fardelius Fees 307-754-6290 Nancy.Fees@nwc.edu
Nathan Urbach nathan.urbach@nwc.edu
[back to top]

O

There is no one listed in the Adjunct Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

P

Name Phone Cell Email
Patricia Parmer patricia.parmer@nwc.edu
[back to top]

Q

Name Phone Cell Email
Quin Lafollette 307-754-6019 Quin.Lafollette@nwc.edu
[back to top]

R

Name Phone Cell Email
Ramona Logan ramona.logan@nwc.edu
Rebecca Moncur 307-754-7822 Rebecca.Moncur@nwc.edu
Rebecca Weed rebecca.weed@nwc.edu
Renee Reel 754-6147 renee.reel@nwc.edu
Richard Parmer 754-6425 richard.parmer@nwc.edu
Rinda Eastman rinda.eastman@nwc.edu
Robyn Glasscock robyn.glasscock@nwc.edu
Ron Reed 754-8650 ron.reed@nwc.edu
Ronn Smith 754-6092 ronn.smith@nwc.edu
[back to top]

S

Name Phone Cell Email
Scott Bagnell 202-2416 scott.bagnell@nwc.edu
Scott Horton 754-6063 scott.horton@nwc.edu
Shaun Pohlman 307-754-6211 Shaun.Pohlman@nwc.edu
Sheena Cichosz sheena.hettick@gmail.com
Shelly Norris shelly.norris@nwc.edu
Stephanie Allred 754-6092 stephanie.allred@nwc.edu
Steve Burmaster steve.burmaster@nwc.edu
Steve Schrepferman 587-6693 899-6693 steven.schrepferman@nwc.edu
Susan Logan susan.logan@nwc.edu
Susanne Thomas susanne.thomas@gmail.com
[back to top]

T

Name Phone Cell Email
Tamara Schiermeister tammy.schiermeister@nwc.edu
Tanya Bonner tanya.fawcett-kay@nwc.edu
Ted (Theodore) Preator 548-2251 254-2838 theodore.preator@nwc.edu
Teresa Boyer teresa.boyer@nwc.edu
Thomas Beyeler 754-6421 thomas.beyeler@nwc.edu
Tim Jones tim.jones@nwc.edu
Tim McGee 347-2412 timmymcgee@yahoo.com
Timmie Waters tim.waters@nwc.edu
Tom Brinegar tbrinigar@park6.k12.wy.us
Tori Steinmetz-Lewis wyomingmustangs@yahoo.com
[back to top]

U

There is no one listed in the Adjunct Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

V

Name Phone Cell Email
Virginia Fish 202-0234 vfish@bresnan.net
[back to top]

W

Name Phone Cell Email
Waleryan Wisniewski 764-6183 whw@pcsd1.net
Wendy Fuller 754-6092 wendy.fuller@nwc.edu
West Hernandez 307-754-6103 254-0833 West.Hernandez@nwc.edu
[back to top]

X

There is no one listed in the Adjunct Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

Y

There is no one listed in the Adjunct Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.

Z

There is no one listed in the Adjunct Faculty Directory with a last name that starts with this letter.