Northwest College

Faculty & Staff By Location

Start by choosing a building:

No Location | Off Campus | A. L. Mickelson Field Station | Ashley Hall | Cabre Building | Center for Training and Development | Children's Learning and Care Center | Cody Center | Cody Hall | Colter Hall | DeWitt Student Center | Equine Center | Fagerberg Building | Fagerberg Building Annex | Frisby Building | Hinckley Library | Intercultural House | Johnson Fitness Center | Lewis and Clark Hall | Moyer Building | Multi-sport Court | Nelson House | Nelson Performing Arts | Observatory | Oliver Building | Orendorff Building | Paul Stock Ag Pavilion | Physical Plant | Powell Valley Community Education | Science & Math Building | Simpson Hall | Student Success Center | Trapper Arena | Trapper Field | Trapper Village Main Apartments | Trapper Village West Apartments | Vehicle Maintenance | West Campus | Worland | Yellowstone Building |

Yellowstone Building

Name Title Office Phone Email
Becker, Bob Assistant Professor of Speech Communication YB211 307-754-6118 Robert.Becker@nwc.edu
Bowen, Karen Visiting Instructor of Nursing YB148 307-754-6479 Karen.Bowen@nwc.edu
Brewer, Christina Visiting Instructor of Nursing YB157 307-754-6035 Christina.Brewer@nwc.edu
Crawford, Marneé Director of Nursing; Chairperson for Life and Health Science Division YB162 307-754-6474 Marnee.Crawford@nwc.edu
Crawford, Billy Assistant Professor of Nursing YB158 307-754-6483 Billy.Crawford@nwc.edu
Cross, Val Division Secretary YB238 307-754-6127 Val.Cross@nwc.edu
Ebert, Fred Assistant Professor of Speech Communications; Chairperson for Communication Division YB212 307-754-6047 Fred.Ebert@nwc.edu
Erickson, Dave Professor of Sociology; Chairperson of Social Science and Education Division YB233 307-754-6130 David.Erickson@nwc.edu
Feyhl, Sandy Instructor of Education YB234 307-754-6155 Sandy.Feyhl@nwc.edu
Frey, Davette LPN Outreach Program Coordinator YB148 307-754-6481 Davette.Frey@nwc.edu
Hunt, Jeannie Assistant Professor of Speech Communications YB210 307-754-6422 Jeannie.Hunt@nwc.edu
Jatkowski, Walt Assistant Professor of Political Science YB224 307-754-6134 Walt.Jatkowski@nwc.edu
King, Tina Instructor of Nursing YB160 307-754-6284 Tina.King@nwc.edu
McKinney, Amy Associate Professor of History YB251 307-754-6008 Amy.McKinney@nwc.edu
McPhail, Lou Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice YB120 307-754-6185 Lou.McPhail@nwc.edu
Newlin, Aura Assistant Professor of Sociology and Anthropology YB221 307-754-6095 Aura.Newlin@nwc.edu
Patterson, Dave Instructor of Criminal Justice YB119 307-754-6328 Dave.Patterson@nwc.edu
Silk, Eric Associate Professor of Psychology YB122 307-754-6132 Eric.Silk@nwc.edu
Smith, Tina Assistant Professor of Nursing YB159 307-754-6037 Tina.Smith@nwc.edu
Smith, Greg Associate Professor of Anthropology YB121 307-754-6131 Greg.Smith@nwc.edu
Thomas, Emily Senior Program Assistant for Nursing YB161 307-754-6484 Emily.Thomas@nwc.edu
Thulin, Steve Professor of History YB252 307-754-6038 Steve.Thulin@nwc.edu
Walker, Steve Associate Professor of Political Science YB223 307-754-6151 Steven.Walker@nwc.edu
Walker, Kristine Assistant Professor of Education; Coordinator of Education YB235 307-754-6050 Kristine.Walker@nwc.edu
Williams, Deb Assistant Professor of Nursing YB151 307-754-6494 Deb.Williams@nwc.edu
[back to top]