Northwest College

Schedule / Results

Home matches = bold

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score Stats
Wed, Aug 14 10:00 AM North Idaho College/Scrimmage Powell, WY
Sat, Aug 17 TBA Rocky Mountain College JV/Scrimmage Billings, MT
Sat, Aug 24 TBA Alumni Powell, WY
Sat, Aug 31 TBA Salt Lake Community College Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, Sep 2 10:00 AM Utah State University-Eastern Price, UT
Tue, Sep 3 11:00 AM Western Wyoming Community College Rock Springs, WY
Sat, Sep 7 1:30 PM K2 Technologies Tournament vs. Central Wyoming College Gillette, WY
Sun, Sep 8 1:30 PM K2 Technologies Tournament vs. Gillette College Gillette, WY
Fri, Sep 13 TBA Central Community College-Columbus Columbus, NE
Sat, Sep 14 TBA Northeast Community College Norfolk, NE
Fri, Sep 20 TBA Laramie County Community College Powell, WY
Sat, Sep 21 TBA Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY
Fri, Sep 27 TBA Trinidad State Junior College Trinidad, CO
Sat, Sep 28 TBA Otero Junior College La Junta, CO
Fri, Oct 4 TBA Gillette College Gillette, WY
Sat, Oct 5 TBA Sheridan College Sheridan, WY
Fri, Oct 11 TBA Northeastern Junior College Powell, WY
Sat, Oct 12 TBA Western Nebraska Community College Powell, WY
Sat, Oct 19 TBA Central Wyoming College Riverton, WY
Sat, Oct 26 TBA Region IX Tournament First-Round Match Highest Seed
Fri, Nov 1 TBA Region IX Tournament Semi-Finals Denver, CO
Sat, Nov 2 TBA Region IX Tournament Finals Denver, CO
Nov 8 – Nov 9 TBA District Tournament TBA
Nov 11 – Nov 16 TBA NJCAA National Tournament Prescott, AZ