Northwest College

All campus buildings are open to the public; select entrances only
Please wear a mask, try to keep 6 feet apart and do not come to campus if you are sick.
Get updates at NWC COVID-19.

Schedule / Results

NOTE: due to the nature of the current COVID-19 pandemic, this schedule may be subject to change.

Home matches = bold

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score Stats
Wed, Apr 7 TBA Casper College Casper, WY
Sat, Apr 10 1:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY
Fri, Apr 16 1:00 PM Trinidad State Junior College Powell, WY
Apr 17 – Sep 17 1:00 PM Otero Junior College Powell, WY
Wed, Apr 21 1:00 PM Central Wyoming College Powell, WY
Sat, Apr 24 TBA Northeastern Junior College Sterling, CO
Fri, Apr 30 TBA Western Nebraska Community College Scottsbluff, NE
Sat, May 1 TBA Laramie County Community College Cheyenne, WY
Wed, May 5 TBA Central Wyoming College Riverton, WY
Sat, May 8 TBA Western Wyoming Community College Rock Springs, WY
Tue, May 11 1:00 PM Casper College Powell, WY
Sat, May 15 TBA Region IX Tournament First-Round Match Highest Seed
Fri, May 21 TBA Region IX Tournament Semi-Finals Denver, CO
Sat, May 22 TBA Region IX Tournament Finals Denver, CO
Jun 3 – Jun 8 NJCAA National Tournament Evans, GA