Northwest College

All campus buildings are open to the public; select entrances only
Please wear a mask, try to keep 6 feet apart and do not come to campus if you are sick.
Get updates at NWC COVID-19.

Schedule / Results

NOTE: due to the nature of the current COVID-19 pandemic, this schedule may be subject to change.

Home matches = bold

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score Box
Sat, Sep 19 11:00 AM Miles Community College/Scrimmage (Due to COVID-19 we are not able to open the matches to the public. Fans can watch the action via our Live Streaming.) Powell, WY
Sat, Sep 19 2:00 PM Miles Community College/Scrimmage (Due to COVID-19 we are not able to open the matches to the public. Fans can watch the action via our Live Streaming.) Powell, WY
Sat, Oct 17 11:00 AM @ Miles Community College vs. Dawson Community College/Scrimmage Miles City, MT
Sat, Oct 17 2:00 PM Miles Community College/Scrimmage Miles City, MT
Fri, Oct 30 1:00 PM Casper College/Scrimmage (Fans can follow the action at: https://youtu.be/2kJ_dGDiMVY) Casper, WY
Fri, Oct 30 3:00 PM Casper College Scrimmage/ vs. Laramie County Community College (Fans can follow the action at: https://youtu.be/NCml6DV0r4c) Casper, WY
Fri, Jan 22 TBA Western Nebraska Community College Invitational Scottsbluff, NE
Sat, Jan 23 TBA Western Nebraska Community College Invitational Scottsbluff, NE
Fri, Jan 29 TBA Laramie County Community College Invitational Cheyenne, WY
Sat, Jan 30 TBA Laramie County Community College Invitational Cheyenne, WY
Wed, Feb 3 7:00 PM Rocky Mountain College JV Powell, WY
Thu, Feb 11 7:00 PM Northwest College Invitational vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College Powell, WY
Fri, Feb 12 9:00 AM Northwest College Invitational (Western Wyoming Community College vs. Williston State College) Powell, WY
Fri, Feb 12 11:30 AM Northwest College Invitational (Colorado Northwestern Community College vs. Dawson Community College) Powell, WY
Fri, Feb 12 2:00 PM Northwest College Invitational vs. Williston State College Powell, WY
Fri, Feb 12 4:30 PM Northwest College Invitational (Colorado Northwestern Community College vs. Western Wyoming Community College) Powell, WY
Fri, Feb 12 7:00 PM Northwest College Invitational vs. Dawson Community College Powell, WY
Sat, Feb 13 9:00 AM Northwest College Invitational (Colorado Northwestern Community College vs. Williston State College) Powell, WY
Sat, Feb 13 11:30 AM Northwest College Invitational (Western Wyoming Community College vs. Dawson Community College) Powell, WY
Sat, Feb 13 2:00 PM Northwest College Invitational vs. Dawson Community College Powell, WY
Fri, Feb 19 7:00 PM Eastern Wyoming College Powell, WY
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM Laramie County Community College Powell, WY
Fri, Feb 26 7:00 PM Central Wyoming College Riverton, WY
Fri, Mar 5 7:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Rock Springs, WY
Sat, Mar 6 3:00 PM Casper College Casper, WY
Fri, Mar 12 7:00 PM Eastern Wyoming College Torrington, WY
Sat, Mar 13 1:00 PM Laramie County Community College Cheyenne, WY
Wed, Mar 17 7:00 PM Rocky Mountain College JV Billings, MT
Thu, Mar 18 7:00 PM Central Wyoming College Powell, WY
Fri, Mar 26 7:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY
Sat, Mar 27 3:00 PM Casper College Powell, WY
Mar 31 – Apr 3 NJCAA Region IX Tournament Casper, WY
Apr 15 – Apr 17 NJCAA Division I National Tournament West Plains, MO