Northwest College

Faculty Directory

By Academic Division [By Last Name] [By First Name]

Start by choosing a division:

Visual and Performing Arts Division

Name Title Office Phone Email
Toner, Anne Assistant Professor of Art; Coordinator of Art CB204 307-754-6212 Anne.Toner@nwc.edu
Baglio, Brennan Instructor of Music; Director of Choirs; Coordinator of Music NPA20 307-754-6475 Brennan.Baglio@nwc.edu
Olson, Craig Visiting Instructor of Music; Director of Bands NPA18 307-754-6427 Craig.Olson@nwc.edu
DeBuhr, Elaine Associate Professor of Art; Chairperson of Visual and Performing Arts Division CB203 307-754-6128 Elaine.DeBuhr@nwc.edu
Troxel, Jeff Instructor of Music NPA5 307-754-6199 Jeff.Troxel@nwc.edu
Giarrizzo, John Associate Professor of Art CB201 307-754-6496 John.Giarrizzo@nwc.edu
Rumbolz, Robert Associate Professor of Music NPA19 307-754-6426 Robert.Rumbolz@nwc.edu
[back to top]