Northwest College

Faculty Directory

By Academic Division [By Last Name] [By First Name]

Start by choosing a division:

Visual and Performing Arts, Humanities Division

Name Title Office Phone Email
Toner, Anne Assistant Professor of Art; Coordinator of Art CB204 307-754-6212 Anne.Toner@nwc.edu
Baglio, Brennan Instructor of Music; Director of Choirs; Coordinator of Music NPA20 307-754-6475 Brennan.Baglio@nwc.edu
Moore, Connie Visiting Part-Time Instructor of Spanish ORB123E 307-754-6421 Connie.Moore@nwc.edu
DeBuhr, Elaine Associate Professor of Art; Chairperson of Humanities and Visual and Performing Arts Division CB203 307-754-6128 Elaine.DeBuhr@nwc.edu
Hansen, Heidi Instructor of English ORB123D 307-754-6431 Heidi.Hansen@nwc.edu
Troxel, Jeff Instructor of Music NPA5 307-754-6199 Jeff.Troxel@nwc.edu
Dare, Jennifer Assistant Professor of English ORB108B 307-754-6432 Jennifer.Dare@nwc.edu
Burns, Logan Assistant Professor of English ORB108H 307-754-6036 Logan.Burns@nwc.edu
Asay, Milo Assistant Professor of ESL ORB 108F 307-754-6428 Milo.Asay@nwc.edu
Tyree, Morgan Assistant Professor of Graphic Arts / Printing FAB13 307-754-6498 Morgan.Tyree@nwc.edu
Hanan, Rachel Associate Professor of English ORB108K 307-754-6121 Rachel.Hanan@nwc.edu
Dechert, Renee Professor of English SM126 307-754-6433 Renee.Dechert@nwc.edu
Rumbolz, Robert Associate Professor of Music NPA19 307-754-6426 Robert.Rumbolz@nwc.edu
Paris, Zach Instructor of Music, Director of Bands/Instrumental Music NPA18 307.754.6427 OR 307-754- Zach.Paris@nwc.edu
[back to top]