Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Trapper Volleyball

2015-2016 Schedule / Results

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score Box Cum
Sat, Aug 15 TBA Inter-Squad Scrimmage Powell, WY
Sat, Aug 22 3:00 PM NWC Alumni Game/Scrimmage Powell, WY
Fri, Aug 28 11:00 AM Western Wyoming Community College Tournament vs. Snow College Rock Springs, WY W 27-29(L), 25-15(W), 25-18(W), 25-15(W) Box Score
Fri, Aug 28 3:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Tournament vs. College of Southern Idaho Rock Springs, WY L 20-25(L), 25-17(W), 25-21(W), 23-25(L), 4-15(L) Box Score
Fri, Aug 28 7:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Tournament vs. Iowa Western Community College Rock Springs, WY W 25-23(W), 30-28(W), 20-25(L), 25-22(W) Box Score
Sat, Aug 29 11:00 AM Western Wyoming Community College Tournament vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College Rock Springs, WY W 25-20(W), 26-24(W), 23-25(L), 25-22(W) Box Score
Wed, Sep 2 7:00 PM Rocky Mountain College JV Powell, WY W 25-9(W), 25-18(W), 27-25(W)
Fri, Sep 4 12:00 PM Salt Lake City Tournament vs. Salt Lake Community College Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Sep 4 4:00 PM Salt Lake City Tournament vs. Snow College Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Sep 5 9:00 AM Salt Lake City Tournament vs. North Idaho College Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Sep 5 1:00 PM Salt Lake City Tournament vs. College of Southern Idaho Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, Sep 10 7:00 PM Northeastern Junior College Sterling, CO
Fri, Sep 11 12:00 PM Northeastern Junior College Pizza Hut Invitational vs. Trinidad State Junior College Sterling, CO
Fri, Sep 11 4:00 PM Northeastern Junior College Pizza Hut Invitational vs. Western Nebraska Community College Sterling, CO
Sat, Sep 12 1:00 PM Northeastern Junior College Pizza Hut Invitational vs. Cloud County Community College Sterling, CO
Sat, Sep 12 3:00 PM Northeastern Junior College Pizza Hut Invitational vs. Barton Community College Sterling, CO
Fri, Sep 18 2:00 PM Wyo-Braska Tournament vs. Western Nebraska Community College Scottsbluff, NE
Fri, Sep 18 4:00 PM Wyo-Braska Tournament vs. Williston State College Scottsbluff, NE
Sat, Sep 19 12:00 PM Wyo-Braska Tournament vs. Garden City Community College Scottsbluff, NE
Sat, Sep 19 4:00 PM Wyo-Braska Tournament vs. Northeastern Junior College Scottsbluff, NE
Fri, Sep 25 7:00 PM Central Wyoming College Powell, WY
Sat, Sep 26 3:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY
Tue, Sep 29 7:00 PM Rocky Mountain College JV Billings, MT
Fri, Oct 2 7:00 PM Sheridan College Sheridan, WY
Sat, Oct 3 3:00 PM Casper College Casper, WY
Fri, Oct 9 7:00 PM Laramie County Community College Powell, WY
Sat, Oct 10 3:00 PM Eastern Wyoming College Powell, WY
Thu, Oct 15 3:00 PM Tri-Match vs. Casper College Powell, WY
Thu, Oct 15 5:00 PM Tri-Match Casper College vs. University of Great Falls JV Powell, WY
Thu, Oct 15 7:00 PM Tri-Match vs. University of Great Falls JV Powell, WY
Fri, Oct 16 10:00 AM Quad-Match Williston State College vs. University of Great Falls JV Powell, WY
Fri, Oct 16 2:00 PM Quad-Match vs. Sheridan College Powell, WY
Fri, Oct 16 4:00 PM Quad-Match Sheridan College vs. University of Great Falls JV Powell, WY
Fri, Oct 16 6:00 PM Quad-Match vs. Williston State College (Breast Cancer Awareness Event) Powell, WY
Fri, Oct 23 7:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Rock Springs, WY
Sat, Oct 24 3:00 PM Central Wyoming College Riverton, WY
Tue, Oct 27 7:00 PM Rocky Mountain JV (Sophomore Night) Powell, WY
Thu, Oct 29 7:00 PM Eastern Wyoming College Torrington, WY
Fri, Oct 30 3:00 PM Laramie County Community College Cheyenne, WY
Wed, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 7 TBA NJCAA Region IX North Tournament Rock Springs, WY
Thu, Nov 19 - Sat, Nov 21 TBA NJCAA Division I National Tournament Casper, WY
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692