Nursing and Allied Health

Faculty & Staff

No photo available

Karen Bowen, MSN, RN

Visiting Instructor of Nursing


Karen.Bowen@nwc.edu
307.754.6479
Yellowstone Building
148

Christina Brewer Photo

Christina Brewer, MSN, RN

Visiting Instructor of Nursing


Christina.Brewer@nwc.edu
307.754.6035
Yellowstone Building
157

Billy Crawford Photo

Billy Crawford, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing


Billy.Crawford@nwc.edu
307.754.6483
Yellowstone Building
158

Marneé Crawford Photo

Marneé Crawford, MSN, RN, CNE

Director of Nursing


Marnee.Crawford@nwc.edu
307.754.6474
Yellowstone Building
162

Davette Frey Photo

Davette Frey, MSN, RN

Nursing Program Coordinator, Visiting Instructor of Nursing


Davette.Frey@nwc.edu
307.754.6481
Yellowstone Building
150

No photo available

Tina King, MSN, RN

Visiting Instructor of Nursing


Tina.King@nwc.edu
307.754.6284
Yellowstone Building
160

Tina Smith Photo

Tina Smith, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing


Tina.Smith@nwc.edu
307.754.6037
Yellowstone Building
159

Emily Thomas Photo

Emily Thomas

Senior Program Assistant for Nursing


Emily.Thomas@nwc.edu
307.754.6484
Yellowstone Building
161

Deb Williams Photo

Deb Williams, MSN, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing


Deb.Williams@nwc.edu
307.754.6494
Yellowstone Building
151