Music Department

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email
Robert Rumbolz Associate Professor of Music | Music Department Coordinator
robert.rumbolz@nwc.edu
Craig Olson Visiting Instructor of Music | Director of Bands
craig.olson@nwc.edu
Jeff Troxel Instructor of Music
jeff.troxel@nwc.edu
Brennan Baglio Instructor of Music | Director of Choirs
brennan.baglio@nwc.edu
Maurine Akin Violin Instructor
maurine.akin@nwc.edu
Don Christman Clarinet Instructor
donald.christman@nwc.edu
Ed Cook Guitar and Bass Instructor
edcook@bresnan.net
Matt Devitt Percussion Instructor
matt.devitt@nwc.edu
Austin Frescoln Flute Instructor
austin.frescoln@nwc.edu
Morgan Grover Trumpet Instructor
morgan.grover@nwc.edu
Jeanne Krebs-Lamoureux Class Piano Instructor
jeanne.krebslamoureux@nwc.edu
Lynell Kruckeberg Voice Instructor
lynell.kruckeberg@yahoo.com
Linda Murray Cello Instructor
linda.murray@nwc.edu
Rick Parmer Low Brass Instructor
richard.parmer@nwc.edu
Pat Parmer French Horn Instructor
patricia.parmer@nwc.edu
Carol Wagner Piano Instructor
carol.wagner@nwc.edu
Diana Gwynn Senior Office Assistant, Visual and Performing Arts Division
diana.gwynn@nwc.edu
Name Title
Neil Hansen Emeritus Director of Bands
Mike Masterson Emeritus Professor of Music