Faculty & Staff

Elaine DeBuhr Photo

Elaine DeBuhr, MFA
Visual & Performing Arts Division Chair
Associate Professor, Ceramics, 3D Design
Cabre Building, CB 201
307.754.6128 | Elaine.Debuhr@nwc.edu


John Giarrizzo Photo

John Giarrizzo, MFA
Associate Professor, Drawing, Painting
Cabre Building, CB 203
307.754.6496 | John.Giarrizzo@nwc.edu


Anne Toner Photo

Anne Toner, MFA
Assistant Professor, Foundations, Painting, Art History
Cabre Building, CB 204
307.754.6212 | Anne.Toner@nwc.edu


Morgan Tyree Photo

Morgan Tyree, MA
Assistant Professor, Graphic Arts
Fagerberg Building, FAB 13
307.754.6498 | Morgan.Tyree@nwc.edu


Denise Kelsay Photo

Denise Kelsay
Art and Galleries Coordinator
Cabre Building, CB 205
307.754.6499 | Denise.Kelsay@nwc.edu


Diana Gwynn Photo

Diana Gwynn
Senior Office Assistant-Visual & Performing Arts
Nelson Performing Arts, NPA 16
307.754.6425 | Diana.Gwynn@nwc.edu


Jocelyn Howard Photo

Jocelyn Howard
Adjunct Instructor
jocelyn.howard2615@nwc.edu


Steve Schrepferman Photo

Steve Schrepferman, MFA
Adjunct Professor
Executive Director, Park County Arts Council
steven.schrepferman@nwc.edu


No photo available

Sarah Shearer, MFA
Adjunct Professor, Printmaking
sarah.shearer@nwc.edu


Rebecca Weed Photo

Rebecca Weed, MFA
Adjunct Professor, Foundations, Painting, Drawing, Printmaking
rebecca.weed@nwc.edu


‚Äč