Northwest College

Schedule / Results

Home games = bold

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score Box Cum
Fri, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 22 TBA Salt Lake Community College/Scrimmage Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Nov 4 8:00 PM CST Bismarck State College Bismarck, ND
Sat, Nov 5 2:00 PM CST United Tribes Technical College Bismarck, ND
Tue, Nov 8 7:30 PM Yellowstone Christian College Powell, WY
Fri, Nov 11 3:30 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shootout Western Wyoming Community College vs. Rexburg United Powell, WY
Fri, Nov 11 7:30 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shootout vs. Bismarck State College Powell, WY
Sat, Nov 12 1:00 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shootout Western Wyoming Community College vs. Bismarck State College Powell, WY
Sat, Nov 12 5:00 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shootout vs. Rexburg United Powell, WY
Sat, Nov 19 5:00 PM Game Gear Powell, WY
Fri, Nov 25 3:00 PM Lions Club Tournament vs. Dakota College Bottineau Sheridan, WY
Sat, Nov 26 3:00 PM Lions Club Tournament vs. Williston State College Sheridan, WY
Tue, Nov 29 7:30 PM Rocky Mountain College JV Powell, WY
Fri, Dec 2 5:00 PM Western Wyoming Classic vs. Rexburg United Rock Springs, WY
Sat, Dec 3 2:00 PM Western Wyoming Classic vs. Eastern Wyoming College Rock Springs, WY
Tue, Dec 6 7:30 PM Dawson Community College Glendive, MT
Wed, Dec 7 7:00 PM Yellowstone Christian College Billings, MT
Thu, Dec 15 7:00 PM North Idaho College Powell, WY
Fri, Dec 16 5:00 PM North Idaho College vs. All-Stars Powell, WY
Sat, Dec 17 12:00 PM All-Stars Powell, WY
Sat, Jan 7 4:00 PM Dawson Community College Powell, WY
Wed, Jan 11 7:30 PM Casper College Casper, WY
Sat, Jan 14 4:00 PM Gillette College Powell, WY
Wed, Jan 18 7:30 PM Little Big Horn College Crow Agency, MT
Sat, Jan 21 4:00 PM Miles Community College Powell, WY
Thu, Jan 26 7:30 PM Western Wyoming Community College Rock Springs, WY
Fri, Jan 27 7:30 PM Central Wyoming College Riverton, WY
Wed, Feb 1 7:30 PM Casper College Powell, WY
Sat, Feb 4 5:00 PM Gillette College Gillette, WY
Wed, Feb 8 7:30 PM Sheridan College Powell, WY
Sat, Feb 11 4:00 PM Little Big Horn College Powell, WY
Wed, Feb 15 7:30 PM Miles Community College Miles City, MT
Sat, Feb 18 4:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY
Wed, Feb 22 7:30 PM Central Wyoming College Powell, WY
Sat, Feb 25 5:00 PM Sheridan College Sheridan, WY
Sat, Mar 4 5:00 PM Region IX North Tournament Play-In Game Top 4 Seeds North
Thu, Mar 9 - Sat, Mar 11 12:00 AM Region IX Tournament Winner North Region
Mon, Mar 20 - Sat, Mar 25 TBA NJCAA National Tournament Hutchinson, KS