Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Trapper Men's Basketball

2015-2016 Schedule / Results

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score Box Cum
Fri, Oct 16 - Sat, Oct 17 TBA Salt Lake Community College/Scrimmage Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Oct 30 5:00 PM Western Wyoming Tournament vs. Laramie County Community College Rock Springs, WY L 54-78
Sat, Oct 31 1:00 PM Western Wyoming Tournament vs. Impact Academy Rock Springs, WY W 117-89 Box Score
Fri, Nov 6 8:00 PM Bismarck State College Bismarck, ND W 88-78 Box Score
Sat, Nov 7 1:00 PM United Tribes Technical College Bismarck, ND W 100-76 Box Score Box Score
Fri, Nov 13 3:30 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shootout-Western Wyoming Community College vs. Dawson Community College Powell, WY WWCC 78 DCC 59
Fri, Nov 13 7:30 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shootout vs. Bismarck State College Powell, WY W 75-63 Box Score Box Score
Sat, Nov 14 1:00 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shootout-Western Wyoming Community College vs. Bismarck State College Powell, WY WWCC 88 BSC 49
Sat, Nov 14 5:00 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shootout vs. Dawson Community College Powell, WY W 70-62 Box Score
Tue, Nov 17 7:30 PM Rocky Mountain College JV Powell, WY W 90-65 Box Score
Fri, Nov 20 6:00 PM Dawson Community College Glendive, MT W 77-52 Box Score Box Score
Sat, Nov 21 4:00 PM Fort Berthold Glendive, MT W 92-74 Box Score
Fri, Nov 27 4:00 PM Lions Club Tournament vs. Williston State College Sheridan, WY L 79-99 Box Score
Sat, Nov 28 2:00 PM Lions Club Tournament vs. Dakota State Bottineau Sheridan, WY L 92-94 Box Score Box Score
Fri, Dec 4 4:00 PM Trapper Tournament-Gillette College vs. Game Gear Powell, WY GC 98 - GG 83
Fri, Dec 4 6:00 PM Trapper Tournament vs. Game Gear Powell, WY W 105-66 Box Score Box Score
Sat, Dec 5 12:00 PM Trapper Tournament-Gillette College vs. Game Gear Powell, WY GC 91 - GG 83
Sat, Dec 5 2:00 PM Trapper Tournament vs. Colorado Kings Powell, WY Cancelled
Thu, Dec 31 8:00 PM Treasure Valley Tournament vs. Treasure Valley Community College Ontario, OR L 57-60 Box Score
Fri, Jan 1 6:00 PM Treasure Valley Tournament vs. College of Southern Idaho Ontario, OR L 59-77 Box Score
Sat, Jan 2 4:00 PM Treasure Valley Tournament vs. Taylormade Ontario, OR L 82-87 Box Score
Wed, Jan 6 7:30 PM Casper College Powell, WY L 81-93 Box Score
Sat, Jan 9 5:00 PM Gillette College Gillette, WY L 64-77 Box Score Box Score
Wed, Jan 13 7:30 PM Little Big Horn College Powell, WY W 105-55 Box Score
Sat, Jan 16 5:00 PM Miles Community College Miles City, MT W 82-75 Box Score Box Score
Thu, Jan 21 7:30 PM Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY W 71-67 Box Score
Sat, Jan 23 5:00 PM Central Wyoming College Powell, WY W 83-68 Box Score
Wed, Jan 27 7:30 PM Casper College Casper, WY L 83-98 Box Score Box Score
Sat, Jan 30 8:00 PM Gillette College Powell, WY L 80-103 Box Score Box Score
Wed, Feb 3 7:30 PM Sheridan College Sheridan, WY L 87-90 Box Score
Sat, Feb 6 5:00 PM Little Big Horn College Crow Agency, MT W 106-61 Box Score Box Score
Wed, Feb 10 7:30 PM Miles Community College Powell, WY L 70-89 Box Score
Sat, Feb 13 5:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Rock Springs, WY L 65-80 Box Score Box Score
Wed, Feb 17 7:30 PM Central Wyoming College Riverton, WY W 88-79 Box Score Box Score
Sat, Feb 20 5:00 PM Sheridan College Powell, WY W 92-88 Box Score
Sat, Feb 27 2:00 PM NJCAA Region IX North Tournament First-Round vs. Miles Community College Powell, WY L 75-77 Box Score Box Score
Thu, Mar 3 - Sat, Mar 5 TBA NJCAA Region IX Tournament La Junta, CO
Mon, Mar 14 - Sat, Mar 19 TBA NJCAA National Tournament Hutchinson, KS
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692