Menu
Campus Map  |   Directory  |   Calendar  |   News  |   Jobs  |   A-Z Index  |   Apply to NWC

Your future, our focus

Northwest College

Trapper Men's Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule / Results

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score Box Cum
Fri, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 18 TBA Salt Lake Community College/Scrimmage Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, Oct 23 5:00 PM Montana State University-Billings/Scrimmage Billings, MT
Fri, Oct 31 6:30 PM WYOBRASKA Tournament vs. Eastern Wyoming College Torrington, WY W 97-91 Box Score Box Score
Sat, Nov 1 3:00 PM WYOBRAKSA Tournament vs. Western Nebraska Community College Scottsbluff, NE L 107-113 (OT) Box Score Box Score
Thu, Nov 6 7:00 PM Dawson Community College Glendive, MT W 77-65 Box Score Box Score
Fri, Nov 7 7:00 PM Bismarck State College Tournament vs. Bismarck State College Bismarck, ND W 101-83 Box Score Box Score
Sat, Nov 8 1:00 PM Bismarck State College Tournament vs. United Tribes Technical College Bismarck, ND W 138-128 Box Score Box Score
Fri, Nov 14 3:30 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shootout Western Wyoming Community College vs. Dawson Community College Powell, WY WWCC 81 - DCC 62 Box Score
Fri, Nov 14 7:30 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shootout vs. Bismarck State College Powell, WY W 96-71 Box Score Box Score
Sat, Nov 15 1:00 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shootout Western Wyoming Community College vs. Bismarck State College Powell, WY WWCC 65 - BSC 53 Box Score
Sat, Nov 15 5:00 PM First Bank of Wyoming Shootout vs. Dawson Community College Powell, WY W 89-73 Box Score Box Score
Tue, Nov 18 7:30 PM Rocky Mountain College JV Powell, WY W 100-70 Box Score Box Score
Fri, Nov 21 7:00 PM Utah All-Stars Powell, WY W 117-84 Box Score Box Score
Fri, Nov 28 8:00 PM Dawson Community College Tournament vs. Dawson CC Glendive, MT
Sat, Nov 29 1:00 PM Dawson Community College Tournament vs. Williston State College Glendive, MT
Fri, Dec 5 6:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Tournament vs. Snow College Rock Springs, WY
Sat, Dec 6 3:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Tournament vs. Impact Academy Rock Springs, WY
Thu, Dec 11 7:30 PM Dawson Community College Powell, WY
Fri, Jan 2 7:00 PM Indian Hills Community College Tournament vs. Indian Hills CC Ottumwa, IA
Sat, Jan 3 4:00 PM Indian Hills Community College vs. Southwest Illinois College Ottumwa, IA
Fri, Jan 9 7:30 PM Sheridan College Powell, WY
Sat, Jan 10 5:00 PM Gillette College Powell, WY
Fri, Jan 16 7:30 PM Little Big Horn College Crow Agency, MT
Sat, Jan 17 5:00 PM Miles Community College Miles City, MT
Tue, Jan 20 7:30 PM Central Wyoming College Riverton, WY
Sat, Jan 24 5:00 PM Casper College Powell, WY
Wed, Jan 28 7:30 PM Little Big Horn College Powell, WY
Sat, Jan 31 8:00 PM Miles Community College Powell, WY
Fri, Feb 6 7:30 PM Gillette College Gillette, WY
Sat, Feb 7 5:00 PM Sheridan College Sheridan, WY
Thu, Feb 12 7:30 PM Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY
Sat, Feb 14 5:00 PM Casper College Casper, WY
Tue, Feb 17 7:30 PM Central Wyoming College Powell, WY
Sat, Feb 21 5:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Rock Springs, WY
Sat, Feb 28 5:00 PM NJCAA Region IX North Play-In Top Four Seeds in North
Thu, Mar 5 - Sat, Mar 7 TBA NJCAA Region IX Tournament Winner North Region
Mon, Mar 16 - Sat, Mar 21 TBA NJCAA National Tournament Hutchinson, KS
Northwest College
Northwest College

© Northwest College | 231 West 6th Street | Powell, Wyoming, 82435 | 800.560.4692