Northwest College

Schedule / Results

Home games = bold

Date Time Opponent Location Result Score Box Cum
Oct 13 – Oct 14 TBA Rocky Mountain Jamboree/Scrimmage Windsor, CO
Sat, Oct 21 10:00 AM MSU-Billings/Scrimmage Billings, MT
Thu, Nov 2 7:00 PM Laramie County Community College Cheyenne, WY W 78-75
Fri, Nov 3 3:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Classic vs. Snow College Rock Springs, WY L 91-95 (OT)
Sat, Nov 4 12:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Classic vs. Impact Academy Rock Springs, WY W 100-70
Fri, Nov 10 3:30 PM Men's Basketball First Bank of Wyoming Shootout (Game Gear vs. Wyoming All-Stars) Powell, WY GG 111 - WYAS 90
Fri, Nov 10 7:30 PM Williston State College Powell, WY W 97-85
Sat, Nov 11 1:00 PM Men's Basketball First Bank of Wyoming Shootout (Williston State College vs. Wyoming All-Stars) Powell, WY WSC 105 - WYAS 80
Sat, Nov 11 5:00 PM Game Gear Powell, WY W 111 - 82
Thu, Nov 16 7:00 PM PST Men's Basketball at North Idaho Classic vs. Fairchild Air Force Coeur d'Alene, ID W 86-74
Fri, Nov 17 4:30 PM PST Men's Basketball at North Idaho Classic vs. North Idaho College Coeur d'Alene, ID L 80-87
Sat, Nov 18 11:00 AM PST Men's Basketball at North Idaho Classic vs. North Idaho College Coeur d'Alene, ID L 61-71
Tue, Nov 21 7:30 PM Laramie County Community College Powell, WY L 77-84
Fri, Nov 24 4:00 PM Lions Club Classic vs. Williston State College Sheridan, WY L 74-80
Sat, Nov 25 2:00 PM Lions Club Classic vs. Rocky Mountain College JV Sheridan, WY W 84-51
Fri, Dec 1 3:30 PM Men's Basketball Big Horn Federal Shootout (Sheridan College vs. Rocky Mountain College JV) Powell, WY SC 96 - RMC 68
Fri, Dec 1 7:30 PM Dawson Community College Powell, WY W 70-49
Sat, Dec 2 1:00 PM Men's Basketball Big Horn Federal Shootout (Sheridan College vs. Dawson Community College) Powell, WY SC 81 - DCC 62
Sat, Dec 2 5:00 PM Rocky Mountain College JV Powell, WY W 70-49
Thu, Dec 7 5:30 PM CST Williston State College Williston, ND L 75-89
Fri, Dec 8 3:30 PM Dawson Community College Glendive, MT L 73-91
Sat, Dec 9 1:00 PM At Dawson Community College vs. Stonechild College Glendive, MT W 102-69
Wed, Jan 10 7:30 PM Western Wyoming Community College Powell, WY
Sat, Jan 13 4:00 PM Central Wyoming College Powell, WY
Wed, Jan 17 7:30 PM Little Big Horn College Crow Agency, MT
Sat, Jan 20 4:00 PM Miles Community College Powell, WY
Wed, Jan 24 7:30 PM Casper College Casper, WY
Sat, Jan 27 7:00 PM Gillette College Powell, WY
Wed, Jan 31 7:30 PM Sheridan College Powell, WY
Sat, Feb 3 5:00 PM Western Wyoming Community College Rock Springs, WY
Wed, Feb 7 7:30 PM Central Wyoming College Riverton, WY
Sat, Feb 10 4:00 PM Little Big Horn College Powell, WY
Wed, Feb 14 7:30 PM Miles Community College Miles City, MT
Sat, Feb 17 4:00 PM Casper College Powell, WY
Wed, Feb 21 7:30 PM Gillette College Gillette, WY
Sat, Feb 24 5:00 PM Sheridan College Sheridan, WY
Sat, Mar 3 TBA Region IX Tournament Play-In Games Top 4 Seeds North
Mar 8 – Mar 10 TBA Region IX Tournament Winner North Region
Mar 19 – Mar 24 TBA NJCAA National Tournament Hutchinson, KS