Northwest College

Our Staff

In alphabetical order by first name
No Photo Available

Lourra Barthuly

Vice President for Student Services

Email:Lourra.Barthuly@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6102
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104F
Photo of Janis Beal

Janis Beal

Women's Basketball Coach

Email:Janis.Beal@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6026
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB101
Photo of Ken Beebe

Ken Beebe

Director of Dining Services

Email:Ken.Beebe@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6013
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC
Photo of Lee Blackmore

Lee Blackmore

Campus Security Coordinator

Email:Lee.Blackmore@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6067
Cell: 307-899-9119
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC 222D
Photo of Teri Boyd

Teri Boyd

Student Health Services Nurse Part-time

Email:Teri.Boyd@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6442
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH
No Photo Available

Becky Burke

Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant

Email:Becky.Burke@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6188
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
Photo of Jennifer Cannizzaro

Jennifer Cannizzaro

Senior Office Assistant for Student Success Programs

Email:Jennifer.Cannizzaro@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6135
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH65
No Photo Available

Kayla Cates

Interim Admissions Representative

Email:Kayla.Cates@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6043
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100A
No Photo Available

Colton Chenoweth

Campus Security Assistant

Email:Colton.Chenoweth@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6067
Cell: 307-202-0605
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC
Photo of Crystal Cline

Crystal Cline

Admissions Representative

Email:Crystal.Cline@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6017
Cell: 307-254-3035
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100C
Photo of Jay R. Costigan

Jay R. Costigan

Campus Security Assistant

Email:Jay.Costigan@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6067
Cell: 307-202-0605
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC
Photo of Christopher Dugger

Christopher Dugger

Interim Residence Life Coordinator

Email:Christopher.Dugger@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6205
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CLT
Photo of Brian Erickson

Brian Erickson

Men's Basketball Coach

Email:Brian.Erickson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6210
Cell: 307-254-0831
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB104
No Photo Available

Callee Erickson

GEAR-UP Specialist

Email:Callee.Erickson@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-7823
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB109
Photo of Nancy Fardelius Fees

Nancy Fardelius Fees

Academic Success Associate, TRiO

Email:Nancy.Fees@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6290
Location: Frisby Building
Office: FRS115
No Photo Available

Kim Fletcher

Disability Support Services Coordinator

Email:Kim.Fletcher@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6227
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH65C
No Photo Available

Alejandra Gonzales

Registrar / Admissions Coordinator

Email:Alejandra.Gonzales@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6435
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB102B
No Photo Available

Roena Halbur

Interim Student Success Program Coordinator (Counselor)

Email:Roena.Halbur@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6159
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH65A
Photo of Brad Hammond

Brad Hammond

Registrar, Admissions and Judicial Affairs Director

Email:Brad.Hammond@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6400
Cell: 307-254-0752
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB102C
No Photo Available

Sam Harper

Financial Aid Assistant - VA

Email:Samuel.Harper@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6158
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
No Photo Available

Marianne Harrison

Financial Aid Assistant

Email:Marianne.Harrison@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6106
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Photo of Dee Havig

Dee Havig

Residence and Campus Life Director

Email:Dee.Havig@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6412
Cell: 307-202-0898
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC220
Photo of Roxie Herman

Roxie Herman

Student Health Services Manager

Email:Roxanne.Herman@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6442
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH
Photo of West Hernandez

West Hernandez

Admissions Manager

Email:West.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6103
Cell: 307-254-0833
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100C
Photo of Lydia Hernandez

Lydia Hernandez

Senior Office Assistant for Enrollment Services

Email:Lydia.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6149
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB102
Photo of Rob Hill

Rob Hill

Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

Email:Robert.Hill@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6413
Location: Johnson Fitness Center
Office: JFC5
No Photo Available

Jennifer Just

Interim Title IX Associate

Email:Jennifer.Just@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6192
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH64
No Photo Available

Deb Karst

Hathaway Scholarship Technician

Email:Deborah.Karst@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6270
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Photo of Dawn Kasinger

Dawn Kasinger

Scholarship Technician

Email:Dawn.Kasinger@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6040
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
No Photo Available

Leslie Kenney

Athletic Trainer

Email:Leslie.Kenney@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6053
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB
Photo of Char Kline

Char Kline

Senior Office Assistant for Admissions and Recruiting

Email:Charlene.Kline@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6101
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100
Photo of Denise Kobbe

Denise Kobbe

Senior Program Assistant for Athletics and HOPE

Email:Denise.Kobbe@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6440
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB
Photo of Shannon Lusk

Shannon Lusk

Career and Transfer Associate TRiO

Email:Shannon.Lusk@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6293
Location: Frisby Building
Office: FRS113
No Photo Available

Autourina Mains

Children's Learning and Care Center Manager

Email:Autourina.Mains@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6188
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
No Photo Available

Jacob Mennell

Campus Security Assistant

Email:Jacob.Mennell@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6067
Cell: 202.0605
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC222D
No Photo Available

Terri Meyer

Student Success Program Manager-Project Succeed / TRiO

Email:terri.meyer@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6224
Location: Frisby Building
Office: FRS101
No Photo Available

Stephanie Moller

Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant

Email:Stephanie.Moller@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6188
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
No Photo Available

Rebecca Moncur

GEAR UP Coordinator

Email:Rebecca.Moncur@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-7822
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB109
Photo of Del Nose

Del Nose

Rodeo Coach

Email:Del.Nose@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6464
Location: Johnson Fitness Center
Office: JFC2
No Photo Available

Annette Paisley

Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant

Email:Annette.Paisley@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6188
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
Photo of Shaun Pohlman

Shaun Pohlman

Women's Volleyball Coach

Email:Shaun.Pohlman@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6211
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB102
No Photo Available

Shaman Quinn

Financial Aid and Scholarships Director

Email:Shaman.Quinn@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6232
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104E
Photo of Jennifer Skinner

Jennifer Skinner

Interim Residence Life Coordinator

Email:Jennifer.Skinner@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6162
Location: Lewis and Clark Hall
Office: L&C Hall
Photo of Kristie Sullivan

Kristie Sullivan

Residence and Conference Specialist

Email:Kristie.Sullivan@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6165
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC221
No Photo Available

Vernon Ward

Interim Residence Life Specialist

Email:Vernon.Ward@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6161
Location: Ashley Hall
Office: ASH
No Photo Available

Carle Williams

Financial Aid Specialist

Email:Carle.Williams@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6104
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104D
Photo of Jim Zeigler

Jim Zeigler

Men's Wrestling Coach

Email:Jim.Zeigler@nwc.edu
Phone: 307-754-6022
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB103