Northwest College

Our Staff

Student Affairs


In alphabetical order by last name
Photo of Janis Beal

Beal, Janis

Women's Basketball Coach
Email: Janis.Beal@nwc.edu
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB101
Phone: 307-754-6026
Photo of Ken Beebe

Beebe, Ken

Director of Dining Services
Email: Ken.Beebe@nwc.edu
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC
Phone: 307-754-6013
Photo of Lee Blackmore

Blackmore, Lee

Campus Security Coordinator
Email: Lee.Blackmore@nwc.edu
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC 222D
Phone: 307-754-6067
Cell: 307-899-9119
No Photo Available

Bowles, Claire

Interim Student Success Program Coordinator (Counselor)
Email: Claire.Bowles@nwc.edu
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH65C
Phone: 307-754-6417
Photo of Teri Boyd

Boyd, Teri

Student Health Services Nurse Part-time
Email: Teri.Boyd@nwc.edu
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH
Phone: 307-754-6442
No Photo Available

Burke, Becky

Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant
Email: Becky.Burke@nwc.edu
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
Phone: 307-754-6188
Photo of Jennifer Cannizzaro

Cannizzaro, Jennifer

Senior Office Assistant for Student Success Programs
Email: Jennifer.Cannizzaro@nwc.edu
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH65
Phone: 307-754-6135
No Photo Available

Cates, Kayla

Interim Admissions Representative
Email: Kayla.Cates@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100A
Phone: 307-754-6043
No Photo Available

Chenoweth, Colton

Campus Watchperson
Email: Colton.Chenoweth@nwc.edu
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC
Phone: 307-754-6067
Cell: 307-202-0605
Photo of Crystal Cline

Cline, Crystal

Admissions Representative
Email: Crystal.Cline@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100C
Phone: 307-754-6017
Cell: 307-254-3035
Photo of Jay R. Costigan

Costigan, Jay R.

Campus Watchperson
Email: Jay.Costigan@nwc.edu
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC
Phone: 307-754-6067
Cell: 307-202-0605
Photo of Christopher Dugger

Dugger, Christopher

Interim Residence Life Coordinator
Email: Christopher.Dugger@nwc.edu
Location: Ashley Hall
Office: ASH
Phone: 307-754-6161
Photo of Brian Erickson

Erickson, Brian

Men's Basketball Coach
Email: Brian.Erickson@nwc.edu
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB104
Phone: 307-754-6210
Cell: 307-254-0831
No Photo Available

Erickson, Callee

GEAR-UP Specialist
Email: Callee.Erickson@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB109
Phone: 307-754-7823
Photo of Nancy Fardelius Fees

Fees, Nancy Fardelius

Academic Success Associate, TRiO
Email: Nancy.Fees@nwc.edu
Location: Frisby Building
Office: FRS115
Phone: 307-754-6290
No Photo Available

Fletcher, Kim

Disability Support Services Coordinator
Email: Kim.Fletcher@nwc.edu
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH65C
Phone: 307-754-6227
No Photo Available

Gonzales, Alejandra

Registrar / Admissions Coordinator
Email: Alejandra.Gonzales@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB102B
Phone: 307-754-6435
No Photo Available

Halbur, Roena

Interim Student Success Program Coordinator (Counselor)
Email: Roena.Halbur@nwc.edu
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH65A
Phone: 307-754-6159
Photo of Brad Hammond

Hammond, Brad

Registrar, Admissions and Judicial Affairs Director
Email: Brad.Hammond@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB102C
Phone: 307-754-6400
Cell: 307-254-0752
No Photo Available

Harper, Sam

Financial Aid Assistant - VA
Email: Samuel.Harper@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Phone: 307-754-6158
Photo of Marianne Harrison

Harrison, Marianne

Financial Aid Assistant
Email: Marianne.Harrison@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Phone: 307-754-6106
Photo of Dee Havig

Havig, Dee

Residence and Campus Life Director
Email: Dee.Havig@nwc.edu
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC 220
Phone: 307-754-6412
Cell: 307-202-0898
Photo of Roxie Herman

Herman, Roxie

Student Health Services Manager
Email: Roxanne.Herman@nwc.edu
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH
Phone: 307-754-6442
Photo of Lydia Hernandez

Hernandez, Lydia

Senior Office Assistant for Enrollment Services
Email: Lydia.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB102
Phone: 307-754-6149
Photo of West Hernandez

Hernandez, West

Admissions Manager
Email: West.Hernandez@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100
Phone: 307-754-6103
Cell: 307-254-0833
Photo of Rob Hill

Hill, Rob

Men's and Women's Soccer Coach
Email: Robert.Hill@nwc.edu
Location: Johnson Fitness Center
Office: JFC5
Phone: 307-754-6413
No Photo Available

Just, Jennifer

Interim Title IX Associate
Email: Jennifer.Just@nwc.edu
Location: Colter Hall
Office: CH64
Phone: 307-754-6192
No Photo Available

Karst, Deb

Hathaway Scholarship Technician
Email: Deborah.Karst@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Phone: 307-754-6270
Photo of Dawn Kasinger

Kasinger, Dawn

Scholarship Technician
Email: Dawn.Kasinger@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104
Phone: 307-754-6040
No Photo Available

Kenney, Leslie

Athletic Trainer
Email: Leslie.Kenney@nwc.edu
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB
Phone: 307-754-6053
Photo of Char Kline

Kline, Char

Senior Office Assistant for Admissions and Recruiting
Email: Charlene.Kline@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB100
Phone: 307-754-6101
No Photo Available

Kobbe, Denise

Senior Program Assistant for Athletics and HOPE
Email: Denise.Kobbe@nwc.edu
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB
Phone: 307-754-6440
Photo of Shannon Lusk

Lusk, Shannon

Career and Transfer Associate TRiO
Email: Shannon.Lusk@nwc.edu
Location: Frisby Building
Office: FRS113
Phone: 307-754-6293
Photo of Autourina Mains

Mains, Autourina

Children's Learning and Care Center Manager
Email: Autourina.Mains@nwc.edu
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
Phone: 307-754-6188
No Photo Available

Mennell, Jacob

Campus Security Assistant
Email: Jacob.Mennell@nwc.edu
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC222D
Phone: 307-754-6067
Cell: 202.0605
No Photo Available

Meyer, Terri

Student Success Program Manager-Project Succeed / TRiO
Email: terri.meyer@nwc.edu
Location: Frisby Building
Office: FRS101
Phone: 307-754-6224
No Photo Available

Moller, Stephanie

Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant
Email: Stephanie.Moller@nwc.edu
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
Phone: 307-754-6188
Photo of Rebecca Moncur

Moncur, Rebecca

GEAR UP Coordinator
Email: Rebecca.Moncur@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB109
Phone: 307-754-7822
No Photo Available

Mumford, Mariah

Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant
Email: Mariah.Mumford@nwc.edu
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
Phone: 307-754-6188
No Photo Available

Nose, Del

Rodeo Coach
Email: Del.Nose@nwc.edu
Location: Johnson Fitness Center
Office: JFC2
Phone: 307-754-6464
No Photo Available

Paisley, Annette

Children's Learning and Care Center Assistant
Email: Annette.Paisley@nwc.edu
Location: Children's Learning and Care Center
Office: CLCC
Phone: 307-754-6188
Photo of Shaun Pohlman

Pohlman, Shaun

Women's Volleyball Coach
Email: Shaun.Pohlman@nwc.edu
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB102
Phone: 307-754-6211
No Photo Available

Quinn, Shaman

Financial Aid and Scholarships Director
Email: Shaman.Quinn@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104E
Phone: 307-754-6232
Photo of Jennifer Skinner

Skinner, Jennifer

Interim Residence Life Coordinator
Email: Jennifer.Skinner@nwc.edu
Location: Lewis and Clark Hall
Office: L&C Hall
Phone: 307-754-6162
Photo of Kristie Sullivan

Sullivan, Kristie

Residence and Conference Specialist
Email: Kristie.Sullivan@nwc.edu
Location: DeWitt Student Center
Office: DSC221
Phone: 307-754-6165
No Photo Available

Ward, Vernon

Interim Residence Life Specialist
Email: Vernon.Ward@nwc.edu
Location: Ashley Hall
Phone: 307-754-6161
No Photo Available

Williams, Carle

Financial Aid Specialist
Email: Carle.Williams@nwc.edu
Location: Orendorff Building
Office: ORB104D
Phone: 307-754-6104
Photo of Jim Zeigler

Zeigler, Jim

Men's Wrestling Coach
Email: Jim.Zeigler@nwc.edu
Location: Cabre Building
Office: CB103
Phone: 307-754-6022