Northwest College

Faculty & Staff By Location

Start by choosing a building:

No Location | Off Campus | A. L. Mickelson Field Station | Ashley Hall | Cabre Building | Center for Training and Development | Children's Learning and Care Center | Cody Center | Cody Hall | Colter Hall | DeWitt Student Center | Equine Center | Fagerberg Building | Fagerberg Building Annex | Frisby Building | Hinckley Library | Intercultural House | Johnson Fitness Center | Lewis and Clark Hall | Moyer Building | Multi-sport Court | Nelson House | Nelson Performing Arts | Observatory | Oliver Building | Orendorff Building | Paul Stock Ag Pavilion | Physical Plant | Powell Valley Community Education | Science & Math Building | Simpson Hall | Student Success Center | Trapper Arena | Trapper Field | Trapper Village Main Apartments | Trapper Village West Apartments | Vehicle Maintenance | West Campus | Worland | Yellowstone Building |

Science & Math Building

Name Title Office Phone Email
Amarasuriya, Deepthi Assistant Professor of Physics - Sabbatical 2018 Spring Semester SM110 307-754-6454 Deepthi.Amarasuriya@nwc.edu
Atkinson, Eric C. Assistant Professor of Biology; Coordinator of Biological Sciences SM254 307-754-6018 Eric.Atkinson@nwc.edu
Cragoe, Anna Division Secretary SM115 307-754-6460 Anna.Cragoe@nwc.edu
Cuddy, Michael Assistant Professor of Chemistry SM222 307-754-6223 Michael.Cuddy@nwc.edu
Dickerson, Jr, Jay Assistant Professor of Biology SM255 307-754-6146 Jay.Dickerson@nwc.edu
Floyd, Raymond Visiting Instructor of Math and Engineering SM127 307-754-6011 Raymond.Floyd@nwc.edu
Glatzer, Tim Assistant Professor of Mathematics SM111 307-754-6283 Tim.Glatzer@nwc.edu
Gundlach, Michael Instructor of Mathematics SM129 307-754-6064 Michael.Gundlach@nwc.edu
Haselhorst, Monia Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences SM253 307-754-6140 Monia.Haselhorst@nwc.edu
Northrup, Astrid Associate Professor of Engineering and Mathematics; Chairperson of Physical Science Division SM117 307-754-6066 Astrid.Northrup@nwc.edu
Osborne, Mathew Instructor of Biology SM222 307-754-6231 Mathew.Osborne@nwc.edu
Spinney, Kerrie Instructor of Mathematics SM113 307-754-6174 Kerrie.Spinney@nwc.edu
Stensing, Martin Assistant Professor of Mathematics; Coordinator of Mathematics SM112 307-754-6049 Martin.Stensing@nwc.edu
Townsend, Robert Assistant Professor of Drafting Technology SM134 307-754-6142 Robert.Townsend@nwc.edu
Udodong, Uko Assistant Professor of Chemistry SM221 307-754-6230 uko.udodong@nwc.edu
Waite, Neil Assistant Professor of Mathematics SM128 307-754-6141 Neil.Waite@nwc.edu
Wallace, Garry Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences SM256 307-754-6029 Garry.Wallace@nwc.edu
[back to top]