Northwest College

Faculty & Staff By Location

Start by choosing a building:

No Location | Off Campus | A. L. Mickelson Field Station | Ashley Hall | Cabre Building | Center for Training and Development | Children's Learning and Care Center | Cody Center | Cody Hall | Colter Hall | DeWitt Student Center | Equine Center | Fagerberg Building | Fagerberg Building Annex | Frisby Building | Hinckley Library | Intercultural House | Johnson Fitness Center | Lewis and Clark Hall | Moyer Building | Multi-sport Court | Nelson House | Nelson Performing Arts | Observatory | Oliver Building | Orendorff Building | Paul Stock Ag Pavilion | Physical Plant | Powell Valley Community Education | Science & Math Building | Simpson Hall | Student Success Center | Trapper Arena | Trapper Field | Trapper Village Main Apartments | Trapper Village West Apartments | Vehicle Maintenance | West Campus | Worland | Yellowstone Building |

Physical Plant

Name Title Office Phone Email
Argento, Jo Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Jo.Argento@nwc.edu
Atkinson, Joe Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker) 307-754-6045 Joe.Atkinson@nwc.edu
Boyd, Franklin Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker) PP 307-754-6045 Franklin.Boyd@nwc.edu
Burton, Marianne Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Marianne.Burton@nwc.edu
Cameron, Tammie Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Tammie.Cameron@nwc.edu
Darr, Larry Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Larry.Darr@nwc.edu
Dillon, Flynn Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker) PP 307-754-6045 Flynn.Dillon@nwc.edu
Emmett, Joe Facilities Technician PP 307-754-6071 Joseph.Emmett@nwc.edu
Gambill, Brad Facilities Technician PP 307-754-6045 Brad.Gambill@nwc.edu
Greco, Sandy Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Sandra.Greco@nwc.edu
Jacobs, Deb Senior Office Assistant for Physical Plant PP 307-754-6045 Deb.Jacobs@nwc.edu
Johns, Diana Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Diana.Johns@nwc.edu
Joy, Mandy Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Mandy.Joy@nwc.edu
Joy, Julie Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Julie.Joy@nwc.edu
Jurado, Nydia Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Nydia.Jurado@nwc.edu
Olson, Olie Facilities Technician PP 307-754-6042 Olin.Olson@nwc.edu
Peyton, Mike Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Mike.Peyton@nwc.edu
Peyton, Ruth Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Ruth.Peyton@nwc.edu
Phillips, Troy Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Troy.Phillips@nwc.edu
Plute, David Facilities Director PP 307-754-6025 David.Plute@nwc.edu
Quillen, Dennis Maintenance Manager PP 307-754-6012 Dennis.Quillen@nwc.edu
Ray, Marcie Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker) 307-754-6045 Marcie.Ray@nwc.edu
Schaefer, Colby Facilities Supervisor - Grounds & Events PP 307.754.6116 Colby.Schaefer@nwc.edu
Teitsch, Cindy Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Cynthia.Teitsch@nwc.edu
Tharp, Barry Facilities Assistant PP 307-754-6045 Barry.Tharp@nwc.edu
Williams, Brett Facilities Assistant (Utility Worker) PP 307-754-6045 Brett.Williams@nwc.edu
Williams, Gary Facilities Technician PP 307-754-6042 Gary.Williams@nwc.edu
[back to top]