Northwest College

Faculty & Staff By Location

Start by choosing a building:

No Location | Off Campus | A. L. Mickelson Field Station | Ashley Hall | Cabre Building | Center for Training and Development | Children's Learning and Care Center | Cody Center | Cody Hall | Colter Hall | DeWitt Student Center | Equine Center | Fagerberg Building | Fagerberg Building Annex | Frisby Building | Hinckley Library | Intercultural House | Johnson Fitness Center | Lewis and Clark Hall | Moyer Building | Multi-sport Court | Nelson House | Nelson Performing Arts | Observatory | Oliver Building | Orendorff Building | Paul Stock Ag Pavilion | Physical Plant | Powell Valley Community Education | Science & Math Building | Simpson Hall | Student Success Center | Trapper Arena | Trapper Field | Trapper Village Main Apartments | Trapper Village West Apartments | Vehicle Maintenance | West Campus | Worland | Yellowstone Building |

Moyer Building

Name Title Office Phone Email
Copeland, Lisa Computing Services Coordinator MB102D 307-754-6080 Lisa.Copeland@nwc.edu
Dearcorn, Casey Computing Services Director MB104 307-754-6080 Casey.Dearcorn@nwc.edu
Dicks, Damian Computing Services Coordinator MB103 307-754-6080 Damian.Dicks@nwc.edu
Dicks, Dustin Instructional Technology Coordinator MB110 307-754-6090 Dustin.Dicks@nwc.edu
Kasinger, Clint Computing Services Coordinator MB102 307-754-6080 Clint.Kasinger@nwc.edu
McDonald, Andy Computing Services Programmer MB105 307-754-6080 Andy.McDonald@nwc.edu
Porter, Tim Computing Services Analyst MB102C 307-754-6080 Tim.Porter@nwc.edu
Trevino, Oscar Instructional Technology Specialist MB111A 307-754-6410 Oscar.Trevino@nwc.edu
Watts, Jessy Senior Office Assistant for Computing Services MB101 307-754-6080 Jessy.Watts@nwc.edu
Yates, Jory Computing Services Specialist MB102 307-754-6080 Jory.Yates@nwc.edu
[back to top]