Northwest College

Faculty & Staff By Location

Start by choosing a building:

No Location | Off Campus | A. L. Mickelson Field Station | Ashley Hall | Cabre Building | Center for Training and Development | Children's Learning and Care Center | Cody Center | Cody Hall | Colter Hall | DeWitt Student Center | Equine Center | Fagerberg Building | Fagerberg Building Annex | Frisby Building | Hinckley Library | Intercultural House | Johnson Fitness Center | Lewis and Clark Hall | Moyer Building | Multi-sport Court | Nelson House | Nelson Performing Arts | Observatory | Oliver Building | Orendorff Building | Paul Stock Ag Pavilion | Physical Plant | Powell Valley Community Education | Science & Math Building | Simpson Hall | Student Success Center | Trapper Arena | Trapper Field | Trapper Village Main Apartments | Trapper Village West Apartments | Vehicle Maintenance | West Campus | Worland | Yellowstone Building |

Hinckley Library

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dechert, Renee Professor of English HL210 307-754-6433 Renee.Dechert@nwc.edu
Hronek, Beth Library Coordinator HL111 307-754-6238 Beth.Hronek@nwc.edu
Kelly, Deb Librarian HL 307-754-6209 Deb.Kelly@nwc.edu
McCloud, Dianne Library Assistant HL 307-754-6207 Dianne.McCloud@nwc.edu
Miller, Nancy Temporary Library Director HL 307-754-6167 Nancy.Miller@nwc.edu
Schneider, Jen Tutoring Coordinator HL210 307-754-6137 Jen.Schneider@nwc.edu
Spiering, Roseanne Library Assistant HL 307-754-6207 Roseanne.Spiering@nwc.edu
Voss, Becky Senior Office Assistant for General Campus Support 112 307-754-6167 Rebecca.Voss@nwc.edu
[back to top]