Northwest College

Faculty & Staff By Location

Start by choosing a building:

No Location | Off Campus | A. L. Mickelson Field Station | Ashley Hall | Cabre Building | Center for Training and Development | Children's Learning and Care Center | Cody Center | Cody Hall | Colter Hall | DeWitt Student Center | Equine Center | Fagerberg Building | Fagerberg Building Annex | Frisby Building | Hinckley Library | Intercultural House | Johnson Fitness Center | Lewis and Clark Hall | Moyer Building | Multi-sport Court | Nelson House | Nelson Performing Arts | Observatory | Oliver Building | Orendorff Building | Paul Stock Ag Pavilion | Physical Plant | Powell Valley Community Education | Science & Math Building | Simpson Hall | Student Success Center | Trapper Arena | Trapper Field | Trapper Village Main Apartments | Trapper Village West Apartments | Vehicle Maintenance | West Campus | Worland | Yellowstone Building |

Fagerberg Building

Name Title Office Phone Email
Andreasen, Mark Assistant Professor of Business; Coordinator of Business FAB22A 307-754-6459 Mark.Andreasen@nwc.edu
Dooley, Vern Associate Professor of Agriculture; Chairperson for Agriculture, Business and Equine Division FAB60C 307-754-6234 Vern.Dooley@nwc.edu
Garceau, Christine Associate Professor of Photography FAB18 307-754-6497 Christine.Garceau@nwc.edu
Guccion, Lynn Visiting Part-Time Instructor of Animal Science FAB60D 307-754-6189 Lynn.Guccion@nwc.edu
Haskell, Bart Instructor of Business FAB22B 307-754-6186 Bart.Haskell@nwc.edu
Horton, Jason Assistant Professor of Agribusiness FAB60B 307-754-6461 Jason.Horton@nwc.edu
Humphreys, Micah Associate Professor of Agroecology and Range Management FAB60E 307-754-6465 Micah.Humphreys@nwc.edu
Johnson, Jayne Digital Studio Specialist FAB12 307-754-6183 Jane.Johnson@nwc.edu
Lafollette, Quin Ag Pavilion and Judging Coordinator FAB 60F 307-754-6019 Quin.Lafollette@nwc.edu
Laughlin, George Printing Services Technician FAB47 307-754-6182 George.Laughlin@nwc.edu
Lawson, Kim Printing Services Specialist FAB66 307-754-6181 Kim.Lawson@nwc.edu
Litterer-Treviño, Jennifer Instructor of Photography FAB16 307-754-6160 Jen.Litterer-Trevino@nwc.edu
Polvere, Anthony M. Associate Professor of Photography; Coordinator of Photography FAB17 307-754-6455 Anthony.Polvere@nwc.edu
Tyree, Morgan Assistant Professor of Graphic Arts / Printing FAB13 307-754-6498 Morgan.Tyree@nwc.edu
[back to top]