Northwest College

Faculty & Staff By Location

Start by choosing a building:

No Location | Off Campus | A. L. Mickelson Field Station | Ashley Hall | Cabre Building | Center for Training and Development | Children's Learning and Care Center | Cody Center | Cody Hall | Colter Hall | DeWitt Student Center | Equine Center | Fagerberg Building | Fagerberg Building Annex | Frisby Building | Hinckley Library | Intercultural House | Johnson Fitness Center | Lewis and Clark Hall | Moyer Building | Multi-sport Court | Nelson House | Nelson Performing Arts | Observatory | Oliver Building | Orendorff Building | Paul Stock Ag Pavilion | Physical Plant | Powell Valley Community Education | Science & Math Building | Simpson Hall | Student Success Center | Trapper Arena | Trapper Field | Trapper Village Main Apartments | Trapper Village West Apartments | Vehicle Maintenance | West Campus | Worland | Yellowstone Building |

DeWitt Student Center

Name Title Office Phone Email
Alexander, Trudy Food Services Administrative Assistant DSC 307-754-6020 Trudy.Alexander@nwc.edu
Beebe, Ken Director of Dining Services DSC 307-754-6013 Ken.Beebe@nwc.edu
Blackmore, Lee Campus Security Manager DSC 222D 307-754-6067 Lee.Blackmore@nwc.edu
Chenoweth, Colton Campus Security Assistant DSC 307-754-6067 Colton.Chenoweth@nwc.edu
Costigan, Jay R. Campus Security Assistant DSC 307-754-6067 Jay.Costigan@nwc.edu
Dugger, Chris Interim Residence Life Coordinator CLT/DSC 307-754-6205/307-754-6164 Christopher.Dugger@nwc.edu
Havig, Dee Residence and Campus Life Director DSC220 307-754-6412 Dee.Havig@nwc.edu
Mennell, Jacob Campus Security Assistant DSC222D 307-754-6067 Jacob.Mennell@nwc.edu
Reed, Deb Bookstore Manager DSC 307-754-6195 1356mgr@Follett.com
Rodrigues, Angela Bookstore Assistant Manager DSC 307-754-6196 1356asm@Follett.com
Schook, Kevin Chartwells-Catering Manager DSC 307-754-6206 Kevin.Schook@nwc.edu
Sullivan, Kristie Residence and Conference Specialist DSC221 307-754-6165 Kristie.Sullivan@nwc.edu
[back to top]