Northwest College

Faculty & Staff By Location

Start by choosing a building:

No Location | Off Campus | A. L. Mickelson Field Station | Ashley Hall | Cabre Building | Center for Training and Development | Children's Learning and Care Center | Cody Center | Cody Hall | Colter Hall | DeWitt Student Center | Equine Center | Fagerberg Building | Fagerberg Building Annex | Frisby Building | Hinckley Library | Intercultural House | Johnson Fitness Center | Lewis and Clark Hall | Moyer Building | Multi-sport Court | Nelson House | Nelson Performing Arts | Observatory | Oliver Building | Orendorff Building | Paul Stock Ag Pavilion | Physical Plant | Powell Valley Community Education | Science & Math Building | Simpson Hall | Student Success Center | Trapper Arena | Trapper Field | Trapper Village Main Apartments | Trapper Village West Apartments | Vehicle Maintenance | West Campus | Worland | Yellowstone Building |

Cabre Building

Name Title Office Phone Email
Beal, Janis Women's Basketball Coach CB101 307-754-6026 Janis.Beal@nwc.edu
DeBuhr, Elaine Associate Professor of Art; Chairperson of Visual and Performing Arts Division CB203 307-754-6128 Elaine.DeBuhr@nwc.edu
Erickson, Brian Men's Basketball Coach CB104 307-754-6210 Brian.Erickson@nwc.edu
Giarrizzo, John Associate Professor of Art CB201 307-754-6496 John.Giarrizzo@nwc.edu
Kelsay, Denise Art and Galleries Coordinator CB205 307-754-6499 Denise.Kelsay@nwc.edu
Kenney, Leslie Athletic Trainer CB 307-754-6053 Leslie.Kenney@nwc.edu
Kobbe, Denise Senior Program Assistant for Athletics and HOPE CB112 307-754-6440 Denise.Kobbe@nwc.edu
Pohlman, Shaun Women's Volleyball Coach CB102 307-754-6211 Shaun.Pohlman@nwc.edu
Toner, Anne Assistant Professor of Art; Coordinator of Art CB204 307-754-6212 Anne.Toner@nwc.edu
Zeigler, Jim Men's Wrestling Coach CB103 307-754-6022 Jim.Zeigler@nwc.edu
[back to top]