Northwest College

Division Chairs

Name Title Office Phone Email
Astrid Northrup Associate Professor of Engineering and Mathematics; Chairperson of Physical Science Division SM117 307-754-307-754-6066 Astrid.Northrup@nwc.edu@nwc.edu
Dave Erickson Professor of Sociology; Chairperson of Social Science and Education Division YB233 307-754-307-754-6130 David.Erickson@nwc.edu@nwc.edu
Elaine DeBuhr Associate Professor of Art; Chairperson of Visual and Performing Arts Division CB203 307-754-307-754-6128 Elaine.DeBuhr@nwc.edu@nwc.edu
Fred Ebert Assistant Professor of Speech Communications; Chairperson for Communication Division YB212 307-754-307-754-6047 Fred.Ebert@nwc.edu@nwc.edu
Marneé Crawford Director of Nursing; Chairperson for Life and Health Science Division YB162 307-754-307-754-6474 Marnee.Crawford@nwc.edu@nwc.edu
Michael Konsmo Assistant Professor of English; Chairperson for Humanities ORB108C 307-754-307-754-6120 Michael.Konsmo@nwc.edu@nwc.edu
Vern Dooley Associate Professor of Agriculture; Chairperson for Agriculture, Business and Equine Division FAB60C 307-754-307-754-6234 Vern.Dooley@nwc.edu@nwc.edu