Northwest College

Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Gerald Giraud Interim Athletic Director 307-754-6235 gerald.giraud@nwc.edu
Becky Nose Men's and Women's Rodeo Coach 307-754-6464 del.nose@nwc.edu
Brian Erickson Men's Basketball Coach 307-754-6210 brian.erickson@nwc.edu
Del Nose Men's and Women's Rodeo Coach 307-754-6464 Del.Nose@nwc.edu
Denise Kobbe Senior Program Assistant for Athletics 307-754-6440 Denise.Kobbe@nwc.edu
Janis Beal Women's Basketball Coach 307-754-6026 janis.beal@nwc.edu
Jessica Lum Interim Women's Soccer Coach 307-754-6046 jessica.lum@nwc.edu
Jim Zeigler Men's Wrestling Coach 307-754-6022 Jim.Zeigler@nwc.edu
Leslie Kenney Head Athletic Trainer 307-754-6053 leslie.kenney@nwc.edu
Shaun Pohlman Women's Volleyball Coach 307-754-6211 shaun.pohlman@nwc.edu
Stanley Rodrigues Men's Soccer Coach 307-754-6413 stanley.rodrigues@nwc.edu