Northwest College

Our Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Gerald Giraud Vice President for Academic Affairs 307-754-6235 Gerald.Giraud@nwc.edu
Susan Richards Library Director 307-754-6243 Susan.Richards@nwc.edu
Lorilyn Beck First Year Experience Coordinator 307-754-6122 Lorilyn.Beck@nwc.edu
Dustin Dicks Instructional Technology Coordinator 307-754-6090 Dustin.Dicks@nwc.edu
Bobbie Bell Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs 307-754-6472 Bobbie.Bell@nwc.edu
Jen Schneider Tutoring Coordinator 307-754-6137 Jen.Schneider@nwc.edu
Nancy Gilmore Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs 307-754-6147 Nancy.Gilmore@nwc.edu